Tagsets.com uses Cookies to personalize its services. By continuing to use this website, you agree to this Cookie usage. You can learn more about Cookies and how your data is processed in the Privacy Policy.
✓ OK
Enter words that describe your post to find the most popular hashtags for Instagram
7,682,948 hashtags in our base now!

Instagram hashtags for 10000, per, day, bitcoin, brokers, top, reviews, binary, options, http, corta, 15000investbinarycrypto34536

All hashtags are grouped on 30 from the most popular to the least popular.

Why all hashtags are grouped on 30?
  • 30 is the maximum number of hashtags that you can add at once in the description or in the comments to the post according to the rules of Instagram.
How to use 30 hashtags in one post?
  • 1st way: copy the group of 30 hashtags, insert them into the description of the post, save.
  • 2nd way: save the publication without hashtags, copy the group of 30 hashtags and insert them into the comment under your post.
When to publish hashtags? Is it possible to use always the same hashtags? - Important to know!
  • The hashtags must be added at the moment of publication in Instagram or immediately after it, because the hashtag's feed is chronological. An easier explanation: the sooner you add hashtags after the post's publication, the more persons see your post in the feed of hashtags selected.
  • Instagram doesn't like when you use the same hashtags from post to post. Even if the theme of your posts remains the same, you can always choose different hashtags, because there are various elements in the photo. For example, if all your photos represent nature, the hashtags shouldn’t be only "nature", but could be also " sunset", "flower", "sky", "spring" etc.
  • To get more likes, use more general hashtags. For example "cafe" instead of "Starbucks". The hashtags on more general topics are more popular in Instagram, they have more viewings of posts and more likes.
211,204,308
Total popularity of the set of hashtags
Copy
to clipboard
Save
to Hashtag manager
Copied to clipboard
Saved in your list of hashtags
Failure. Try again later.
To view hashtags
Quickly and free ‒ just enter your e-mail!
Sign up
  • Full access to Hashtag manager
  • Useful account statistics
  • Free registration in 1 click.
  • No phone, card or other personal data required.
20,939,743
Total popularity of the set of hashtags
Copy
to clipboard
Save
to Hashtag manager
Copied to clipboard
Saved in your list of hashtags
Failure. Try again later.
To view hashtags
Quickly and free ‒ just enter your e-mail!
Sign up
  • Full access to Hashtag manager
  • Useful account statistics
  • Free registration in 1 click.
  • No phone, card or other personal data required.
10,096,111
Total popularity of the set of hashtags
Copy
to clipboard
Save
to Hashtag manager
Copied to clipboard
Saved in your list of hashtags
Failure. Try again later.
To view hashtags
Quickly and free ‒ just enter your e-mail!
Sign up
  • Full access to Hashtag manager
  • Useful account statistics
  • Free registration in 1 click.
  • No phone, card or other personal data required.

Explanations

Method of calculating popularity and how to use it.
  • On Instagram the popularity of a particular hashtag is equal to the frequency of its use.
    The frequency of use is the number of posts on Instagram with a specific hashtag.
    It follows from this that the popularity of a set of hashtags is the total number of posts of all hashtags included in the set.
  • The more popular a hashtag set is, the more likes and followers you can get from it.
    At the same time, the more popular a set of hashtags, the faster you have to add it to the description of the post or comment to it, because the feed of hashtags is chronological and posts on more popular hashtags quickly replace each other at the top of the feed.
How to understand and use color codes (red, orange, yellow)?
  • Red - High popularity - More than 10,000,000.
  • Orange - Average popularity - More than 1,000,000 and less than 10,000,000.
  • Yellow - Low popularity - Less than 1,000,000.

Top publications

  • Dearest readers, I was actually packing in boxes to give to children in need, and I stumbled upon this book. From my, a book reviewed for its indulgence in Really if you knew me at all you d know my children are much more down to earth than most. But hey we all can t get GREAt reviews. AND I do believe very much in boarding schools and manners et YES they could come together IF you are a Live your life darlings et sip tea as it calms the nerves when reading my books! Your WritER,

    #1, @riannashaikh_, 2018.04.21, ♥ 3718

  • bitch

    #2, @tagliax_tglx_real, 2018.06.11, ♥ 1278

  • Hot damn. New things for 2018

    #3, @vegamotorworks, 2018.02.10, ♥ 868

  • A new staple in my daily routine! I have only been using this activated charcoal from while brushing my teeth for a few days and already see a slight difference in whiter and brighter teeth! It doesn t have a strong taste, easy to wipe away, and very gentle on my sensitive gums and teeth! May I add that I love the little toothbrush that came with it as well.

    #4, @ceerving, 2018.02.14, ♥ 773

  • These lip crayons are such a smooth creamy texture and long lasting, loving these shades send nudes and night muaves. Liquid impact. Crayon control. liquid lip crayon.

    #5, @ceerving, 2018.02.08, ♥ 723

  • Gut health is such an important part of our lives with prebiotics and probiotics being a great way to improve it. offers a great probiotic product that is vegetarian. They even guarantee live strains until the expiration date! I ve been taking them myself now for a week and I am very satisfied.

    #6, @ceerving, 2018.02.22, ♥ 653

  • This perfume shop tho- designlife

    #7, @arsh.yessayan, 2018.05.20, ♥ 648

  • Believe and act as if it were impossible to fail

    #8, @acthekid, 2018.02.04, ♥ 553

  • BEHIND the glass.where the VALUABLES ARE!

    #9, @theonlydajana, 2017.11.12, ♥ 534

  • One must have a wig for every day of the week. Even if you don t wear all of them at least you will always have options and options are the difference between what makes life acceptable or exceptional. Miss Meatface on the importance of wigs and options. Cropped digital Meatface photograph, 2017. Wearing vintage hot pink dress and hood.

    #10, @missmeatface, 2018.02.08, ♥ 527

  • Hi there! I am from England and have over 10 years experience living and working in Dubai. I have stayed in many prestigious and popular hotels during this time and have sound knowledge of good and bad service. I have a keen eye for detail and visiting and auditing hotels is a much loved hobby. I enjoy writing about my experiences and I provide full and detailed reports. My reviews are for my followers and Audits are for all establishments big and small. I love to benefit others by showing them how they can improve services. Follow me for knowledge of some great places to visit in Dubai, request places for me to visit for you, or employ me to audit your service anonymously to gain a true insight as to how guests/clients view your company/establishment. I m here for your benefit! Much love from See you soon!.hotels.hotels

    #11, @blondeleonereviews, 2018.10.10, ♥ 493

  • Man, definitely wish I had access to mountains in Florida. This picture that sent me looks hella dope.

    #12, @vegamotorworks, 2018.02.04, ♥ 492

  • It s always so inspiring to receive likes from Hotels, especially one so far away and as prestigious as the InterContinetal in Times Square, New York City thanks for the encouragement! I hope to be able to visit you some day

    #13, @blondeleonereviews, 2018.10.10, ♥ 408

  • Cuz squadd. Thanks to for the continued support. Go to my website in my bio for more info.

    #14, @vegamotorworks, 2018.02.12, ♥ 388

  • Transit Via the lenses. Another shot of Full Fost Vega Kit available. Go to the website(in my bio) for more info.

    #15, @vegamotorworks, 2018.02.08, ♥ 387

  • Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, Dubai. Review. This beautiful hotel is just full of character and ambience. Sheldon the manager went all out to ensure we had the best stay. We were welcomed and checked up on from the moment we walked in. Staff were only too happy to cater to needs. The popular Cu-ba Rooftop Bar has daily Happy Hours from 18:00 to 20:00 with stunning views across the creek to be enjoyed whilst sipping a glass of wine Friday night is Ladies night from 20:00 till midnight, where ladies can enjoy unlimited red wine, white wine and sparkling wine for only AED 50. This is only a small example of what is available in the hotel. Breakfast is beautifully laid out buffet style, with a rare pork station available for non- Muslims. After indulging in eggs and bacon we made our way to the pool where we enjoyed the hot tub, dedicated swimming lanes and a chilled out, relaxed atmosphere. Staff were great throughout and happy to help. Will definitely return to this vibrant and friendly hotel

    #16, @blondeleonereviews, 2018.10.09, ♥ 367

  • Ok just wanted to say thank you so much 800! It s actually kinda mind blowing! A lot of you have been asking me to post something so here it is! Sorry for being kinda inactive, I ve been busy a lot. Thanks again and let s get to 1,000 by March! How long can you hold a handstand tags:

    #17, @littlejellyslime, 2018.02.11, ♥ 344

  • Souplesse Cycle at the Park Inn Hotel, Motor City, Dubai. Review. An indoor cycling session like no other! Wow I m still buzzing Souplesse use the only unstationary bike in the world, named Real Ryder turns, tilts and leans to closely simulate actual road cycling. This dynamic method uses several muscle groups for a total body workout that improves strength, stability and coordination, while giving a high intensity cardio workout. I joined the 9:15am class this morning and met the lovely Ings who was so enthusiastic and made sure we were all well informed about the dynamics of the bike, and that they were adjusted to fit our individual needs. We started off with a warm up and Ings was great at talking us through an imaginary course which consisted of flats and mountains and turns to take us on a beautiful and intense journey. Ings recommends the speeds and resistance levels to give you the best work out, but you are completely in control and can work to your own pace at any time going faster or slower. I have never sweated so much it was such a good work out! The music was loud and upbeat helping you to push yourself to your limits! The vibe in the room was of real team work and support and Ings was always smiling and in tune with the rest of the class watching out for any needs and accommodating them. When the class was over after 45 minutes, I was soaked in sweat and feeling accomplished, we all clapped each other and felt proud. I will definitely be returning again and would love to do the evening class which includes a multicolored light show I think I might add to this post in a couple of days about how my legs are doing PLEASE NOTE* If you mention blondeleonereviews when making your first booking, your class will be free of charge

    #18, @blondeleonereviews, 2018.09.26, ♥ 334

  • Gloomy rainy days=Dress down day wearing Smoking it with pallete Foundation Whiteliner Hair Lipstick:13 Highlight. makeupeyelash

    #19, @carlinazacariasmakeup, 2018.02.17, ♥ 270

  • Billionaire match winner keeps all, do you play or to much to handle

    #20, @gentlemenish, 2018.01.03, ♥ 262

  • Fost Creepin

    #21, @vegamotorworks, 2018.02.07, ♥ 261

  • Cuz squadd. Thanks to for the continued support. Vega Parts installed: Front VM splitter and 2pc VM side skirt extensions.*ALL ALUMINUM*

    #22, @vegamotorworks, 2018.02.13, ♥ 259

  • A LesMills is always a good idea, even on holiday!.

    #23, @fil_cool, 2018.08.26, ♥ 251

  • Hey everyone! I am in love with this nail polish from Essie named bikini so teeny It s the perfect color for summer and it makes your skin look very tan. Opacity: two generous coats or three thin coats. Drying time: really fast, I was impressed. Thoughts: When you look at the bottle you can see a slight simmer(like tiny tiny glitter) but it doesn t show on the nails, this polish is just a simple color(still amazing though) I definitely recommend this nail polish, it is very pretty and I got so many good comments on my manicure. My sister even told me it was her favourite nail color she had seen me wear 3

    #24, @passionpolish1414, 2017.06.30, ♥ 245

  • Some SE love.mk3 Rockin my VM front splitter and side skirt extensions.

    #25, @vegamotorworks, 2018.02.09, ♥ 225

  • I lost my teddy bear,can I sleep with you Chi vuole un abbraccio

    #26, @beatricebaldessari7, 2015.09.23, ♥ 219

  • I m just a messenger.

    #27, @wolfpackdaytraders, 2018.05.22, ♥ 205

  • You requested it! Flower Jelly Lipstick First Impressions is finally up at my channel. Do I regret this weird purchase Link in bio

    #28, @theinsideoutbeauty, 2018.02.02, ♥ 200

  • Kingdom s Palate Summer berry Salad.

    #29, @kingdomspalate, 2018.04.07, ♥ 199

  • MERCEDES BENZ E350 4matic 2014 PRICE 10.5m. Available. FOR INQUIRY,CALL/WHATSAPP 2349073713749 Website: www.antonioautoluxeltd.ng.

    #30, @antonioautoluxeltd, 2019.01.23, ♥ 188

  • Luxury real face. Range Rover VELAR. Available. FOR INQUIRY,CALL/WHATSAPP 2349073713749 Website: www.antonioautoluxeltd.ng

    #31, @antonioautoluxeltd, 2019.02.08, ♥ 186

  • Is renovating the answer in the current market Or could this be an opportune time for upgrading We have the answers

    #32, @reprofessionalconfessional, 2018.02.02, ♥ 185

  • This guy nailed the review for House s season one. Go follow him for spoiler free reviews on what series and movie you should be watching next! House M.D Season One- Review Like all of you I have come across a lot of Dr. House quotes and loved them obviously, but I never actually saw this show because I don t really like hospital themed shows. House M.D has changed my position on that because it s not your typical Hospital Drama actually it s not drama at all because there is no fixed arc that we follow in this season. Every episode has its own story and with the element of mystery and surprise it always keeps you on your toes. It was way ahead of its time when it came out in 2004. What makes it different and better from Other hospital shows is the main character, I don t know I just love a cool sociopath. They say never go to a I ll doctor but they never said anything about a damaged one. Hugh Laurie plays Dr House with great commitment and flair. His no bedside manner attitude makes himself jerk but a very very capable jerk. His unusual methods keep the show fresh and keeps you guessing what is he gonna do next. Like a cool detective show. I might binge the all 8 seasons because of him. So more reviews on this show will be out sooner rather than later. And keep one thing in mind. Everybody Lies.

    #33, @hinaisnew, 2018.07.16, ♥ 182

  • My all time favorite perfume- Bright Crystal from I think it s a perfume for young romantic women What is your favorite perfume.

    #34, @hustle_angie, 2019.01.01, ♥ 181

  • Who else love swings like me ♡. Bagpack from.offical.

    #35, @pray_zone, 2018.01.22, ♥ 180

  • What does wealth mean to you More things, experiences Taking care of your loved ones Spoiling yourself and others Doing good Whatever it may be, wealth gives you options. Options= Freedom Speaking of options, trading options is one way to build your wealth. If you don t know much or anything at all about options or the stock market, don t worry.  We know an amazing woman who been killing it in the markets for a long time and she says you can too. And trading just could be the side hustle you re looking for. We will put this to the test.  Watch this space as HoneyMoneyMakers put our money to work with.

    #36, @honeymoneymakers, 2019.02.23, ♥ 180

  • Are you getting ready for Valentine s Never to early! I have so many present ideas already, as well as ideas about how I will spend my Valentine s weekend with my love. One of the presents is already here, thanks to for the chance to test this game.

    #37, @hustle_angie, 2019.01.04, ♥ 179

  • If you haven t already, you can get a free download of my E-Cookbook! 25 Fabulous& Colorful Recipes! Yes I did it Unbelievably challenging but easier than I thought. Visit the link in my bio and get ur free copy! Honored by the positive feedback guys

    #38, @anosmickitchen, 2019.01.16, ♥ 171

  • Push beyond limits.

    #39, @wolfpackdaytraders, 2018.06.05, ♥ 162

  • 2012 Mercedes benz CLS 550. Available. FOR INQUIRY,CALL/WHATSAPP 2349073713749 Website: www.antonioautoluxeltd.ng.

    #40, @antonioautoluxeltd, 2019.01.22, ♥ 156

  • Hey everyone! Today I am reviewing the lovely carousel coral from essie. Opacity: 3 regular coats. Usually a hate when I have to do more than 2 coats, but the nail polish dried so amazingly fast that I didn t mind too much. However, since the drying time is very low, you have to work quickly or it can get a little patchy. Downside: I found the brush a little too tin and hard to work with.(It is the same brush as any of the Essie polishes) Thoughts: Amazing color for summer I got so many nice comments on my manicure 3 definitely recommend this bright coral shade!

    #41, @passionpolish1414, 2017.06.08, ♥ 151

  • We love Brunch Let us amplify your sandwich w an Egg or Avocado or both Choose your style: Soft Scrambled, Over Hard or Sunny Side-Up! Opening day is getting closer& closer

    #42, @tempuratakeover, 2018.01.26, ♥ 150

  • Order- 2013 Bentley Continental GT. Mulliner Edition. Available for pre-order. Delivery to your DOORSTEP in 5weeks. Available. FOR INQUIRY,CALL/WHATSAPP 2349073713749 Website: www.antonioautoluxeltd.ng.

    #43, @antonioautoluxeltd, 2019.01.10, ♥ 145

  • O P T I O N S 220K in options

    #44, @j_s_o_n_a_r_t_, 2018.01.17, ♥ 142

  • EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard: Recover all your lost data A malfunctioning computer can mean the loss of photos, videos, or favorite music for most people, but when this happens to a company, the damage can be represented by millions of dollars. As a business owner, you probably don t want to take such risks, although you cannot avoid using computers e. Check the new post on GadgTecs.com Tags:,

    #45, @gadgtecs, 2018.03.02, ♥ 140

  • If you re in the ATL and wants some good cookies. Try out Tiffs Treats, you won t disappointed.

    #46, @wolfpackdaytraders, 2018.05.21, ♥ 129

  • Per Se. Adverb or Noun Noun! Whewwwwwww! When adulting gets good. There are not enough words to describe the I feel when the people who bust their butts and do the work get their reward. It was such an to join fellow Board members at Per Se to review the work of the of and to reflect on the the team has taken to get to where they are(and for many years she was a team of one). I am proud to serve on this team, proud of the and of this, and extremely proud of the, and of its founder. Having a chance to connect with one of my favorite& getting a beyond perfect dinner at Se capped off with a private tour of the was on the.

    #47, @candicesc1of1, 2018.02.28, ♥ 127

  • I am honored to be named one of San Diego s Top 5 Personal Stylists! Thank you to for highlighting my work. Link in bio. PC:

    #48, @stylebyjaq, 2018.01.04, ♥ 126

  • Ciao Lexus Lexus Design Awards 2018- a video is live on my YouTube channel

    #49, @girlonswissroads_, 2018.05.21, ♥ 125

  • Luxury 2014 Benz S550 foreign use for sale. Available. FOR INQUIRY,CALL/WHATSAPP 2349073713749 Website: www.antonioautoluxeltd.ng

    #50, @antonioautoluxeltd, 2019.02.01, ♥ 124

  • Spotted. FOR INQUIRY,CALL/WHATSAPP 2349073713749 Website: www.antonioautoluxeltd.ng.B

    #51, @antonioautoluxeltd, 2019.02.06, ♥ 120

  • www.shakaburrito.com

    #52, @shakaburrito_restaurant_nyc, 2016.11.22, ♥ 119

  • DesignEvo Review- The Best Online Logo Maker That Helps You Make Blog Logo Easily We all know that logos are one of the most important medium for advertising and branding since visual content offers more impact than ever before in this digital era. But don t worry, designing a logo is not as hard as you think when you have DesignEvo around. It is an all in one online logo m. Check the new post on GadgTecs.com Tags:,

    #53, @gadgtecs, 2018.02.28, ♥ 119

  • Headed to San Diego for a week Game changing weekend and even BIGGER opportunities after Making the best of my PAST and the worst of my FUTURE

    #54, @_chucky_ducky_, 2018.01.13, ♥ 118

  • shakaburrito.com

    #55, @shakaburrito_restaurant_nyc, 2016.11.07, ♥ 117

  • You are so amazing CryptoLux has now over 160.000 members who have invested more than 9.000.000 in more than 190.000 packages! And the statistics are still growing rapidly! We are happy of our community. Without you we wouldn t be there where we are now! Therefore we have a little surprise for you ONLY FROM 20th to 22nd AUG! You now have the chance to receive DOUBLE INTEREST on all trading packages and 10 COMMISSION instead of 8. TAKE YOUR CHANCE NOW AND BENEFIT FROM CRYPTOLUX

    #56, @vanessa_cryptolux, 2018.08.20, ♥ 117

  • Clean Toyota Camry 2011 full option.4m.serious buyer should. Available. FOR INQUIRY,CALL/WHATSAPP 2349073713749 Website: www.antonioautoluxeltd.ng

    #57, @antonioautoluxeltd, 2019.02.11, ♥ 116

  • The perfect ATM for sweets withdrawals(got it)

    #58, @typicalfrenchgirl, 2017.11.29, ♥ 115

  • Ciao Lexus Lexus Design Awards 2018- a video coming tonight on my YouTube channel

    #59, @girlonswissroads_, 2018.05.20, ♥ 115

  • I have a ton of holsters for different outfits and occasions. loving the newest one from for my.

    #60, @jua_kali_jax, 2017.12.17, ♥ 114

  • Luxury 2018 Range Rover Auto Biography Available for sale. Available. FOR INQUIRY,CALL/WHATSAPP 2349073713749 Website: www.antonioautoluxeltd.ng.B

    #61, @antonioautoluxeltd, 2019.01.30, ♥ 114

  • Morning Motivation Thank you Rita T. This is truly Vision Board Dreams Turned Into Reality Our Family& Team Appreciates EVERY SINGLE PERSON that walks thru our doors

    #62, @nanaschickennwaffles, 2018.02.08, ♥ 111

  • life

    #63, @mcbraincase, 2018.03.10, ♥ 111

  • Shopify now allows you to drop ship products into your website Are you in need of some extra cash but always tied up at your day job Well if you are, then we have some good news for you because you can now make those extra bucks from your office and without having to move a finger through drop shipping. If it s your first time to come across that. Check the new post on GadgTecs.com Tags:,

    #64, @gadgtecs, 2018.03.08, ♥ 109

  • Remember in life we never make it alone. Grateful for my clients Lash: Lipstick: Liner: matte liner

    #65, @carlinazacariasmakeup, 2018.02.17, ♥ 106

  • He loves his beard treatments! His lovely wife was my client first then she decided to get him a treatment one day while she came in for hers. Now he s hooked! They now enjoy Spa time as their time every few weeks.

    #66, @sanaraesthetics, 2018.01.15, ♥ 104

  • Never Ruin your life by thinking What the F. People will say or think. It s your life. You have 100 right to spend it freely or to live in the cage of people s mind. Choice is yours. So stay Strong and be Patient

    #67, @chloeridzz, 2018.01.01, ♥ 103

  • I seriously love my clients!

    #68, @sanaraesthetics, 2018.01.11, ♥ 103

  • Here I have the Pro Eyeshadow Palette and the In Bloom palette I love how sturdy the packaging is, it just makes the whole buying experience so worth the money! The shadows itself are so luxourious and pigmented. The variety of colours in both palettes are amazing and pretty! I just love them so much!

    #69, @neelamartistry, 2018.04.04, ♥ 102

  • Some products I ve been loving lately-

    #70, @beyoutygirl, 2018.04.05, ♥ 102

  • ouchh Follow.lmfao for more!

    #71, @viral.lmfao, 2018.09.04, ♥ 102

  • See! Reviewing Denmark s electricity prices in euro cents/kWh is fun How efficient is wind power goodearth.green

    #72, @erikamartinwx, 2018.03.15, ♥ 101

  • Recensione CLIO MAKEUP LIQUIDLOVE HELL YEAH! Ho deciso di acquistare questo colore super particolare perchè ho tantissimi rossetti e questo è veramente unico nel suo genere! È un viola melanzana metallizzato con dei riflessi dorati(potete vedere lo swatch nella seconda foto). Sono necessarie due passate per renderlo super coprente, ma risulta essere molto omogeneo e vellutato sulle labbra. Non appena si asciuga vi dimenticherete di averlo addosso! Nonostante sia un colore così particolare, dal finish metallizzato, resiste anche alla dura prova del cibo e dell acqua! Il pack è molto fine ed elegante con il tappo color oro-rosa. È davvero amore liquido! Sicuramente compreró gli altri rossetti liquidi in gamma ClioMakeUp perchè la qualitá è molto alta! Prezzo: 13,50 Shop: ClioMakeUp Shop

    #73, @alewithyou, 2018.06.21, ♥ 100

  • New review is up on the blog! Click the link in bio to read my thoughts on these products I tried from- a skincare line created by an equestrian!(Photos from the Bibimbap Skin website).

    #74, @thehunt_eq, 2018.03.20, ♥ 97

  • Who Has A Switch Leave Me Your Friend Code So I Can Add You!-SUBSCRIBE ON YOUTUBE FOR HONEST REVIEWS! LINK IN BIO!-

    #75, @thelastdamngamer, 2017.06.28, ♥ 95

  • want to know what the most talked about are this analyzed more than 250K user-generated and here they are.by state. Check it out, some interesting new and some link in bio so what is your of the day

    #76, @bart_schmidt, 2018.02.14, ♥ 95

  • Clean foreign use Toyota 2010 Venza. Available. FOR INQUIRY,CALL/WHATSAPP 2349073713749 Website: www.antonioautoluxeltd.ng

    #77, @antonioautoluxeltd, 2019.02.08, ♥ 95

  • Hi lovelies! So impressed by this polish from Essie! This is mrs always-right(the name is sooo cute). Opacity: ONE simple easy coat and it applied flawlessly! I was so shocked because I have had trouble with Essie s polishes before and the opacity wasn t great, but this one is amazing! The drying time is normal. Only downside, the brush is a little too small for my liking, but I have to say it works great to apply the polish more precisely close to the cuticles. Final thoughts: I love it perfect color for spring or even summer 3

    #78, @passionpolish1414, 2017.06.03, ♥ 93

  • Nice jacket!

    #79, @mikekellerfx, 2017.10.05, ♥ 86

  • Everything nice over here. I started trading binary options with just 1000 and today im worth over 11000000 its been an amazing year for me honestly. Anyone having trouble making it big in forex trade Feel free to hit me up ok Its all about the right strategies and an accurate broker ok. Dm for help.

    #80, @mikekellerfx, 2017.09.28, ♥ 86

  • Making moves Monday! First sponsor deserves my first attempt at an edit! thanks for the support guys! Gearheads and Mustang Gang be sure to go to WWW.streetscentz.com to have your car smelling great! Lots of smells to choose from and order options. Before you checkout be sure to use code Mustang Gang for a discount!(I ve always wanted to say that!) Sponsor: Music: Jay-Z Story of OJ

    #81, @mustang.gang96gt, 2018.03.19, ♥ 85

  • My September Ipsy bag 2018!- The products I received and love all of them! Eyeshadow Mermaid Kitten blushing highlighter Photo Finish Primer GOODNIGHT-

    #82, @beautifulvanity2.0, 2018.09.29, ♥ 85

  • THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!Your reviews help! Someone sent me this alert they received from a review they posted on! I didn t even know it did that! Thank you one million times over for your continued support and reviews! Sorry I ve been M.I.A. for awhile, the spa is having its busiest season still and shows no signs of slowing down. I am so blessed for all the referrals, gift certificates and immediate rebookings! I have no availability for 6 weeks right now. With that being said I know a lot of my older clients may be getting frustrated not being able to get in last minute like they are used to. I m really sorry, you guys know it s kills me. I m trying my best to keep up but booking ahead is key! Let s start rebooking day of your appointments to ensure your preferred time stays yours. There is no availability for Valentine s Day and remember everyone goes on Spring Break at the same time so if you need to book a wax book ASAP. Once again thank you for trusting me with your skin and everything else for 10 years now!

    #83, @sanaraesthetics, 2018.01.31, ♥ 84

  • When I like a book I rate it maximum to 4. There are so far just a few books that have come to me as a 5* and that is not a negative review. Probably this is the few books that I started and ended in 3-4 days, which is amazing because that never happens. I usually take atleast a week to finish. This book is light headed and funny. It does discuss some serious notions through out the book but the flow is so light that it didn t feel overpowering at all to me. I was following along the book, embrassing every part. I did like the witty nature of Farah and can totally understand where she comes from practicing her religion and her lived one s imposing their beliefs and patterns to her. I felt for her but I loved her strong character and the way she took all the heat. At first I loved Jamie but then I hated it totally. I won t give any spoilers to tell you why I hated him but if you ve read the book you ll guess why. Shabnam sensitivity was sometimes lovable but other times I just wanted to punch her face for being such an easy option. Just to give yourself away but I guess that s what love is right You just loose control. Overall, Shabnam took my heart by patching her parents and understanding and embracing her culture and history. All in all, great job loved it. It s light, humorous and refreshing. I bought the book from.

    #84, @areebaflaunts, 2018.04.08, ♥ 82

  • Vacation going real great. But can I make you financially independent. How would you like to make 9,500 with 1,200 in 7 days Comment info or DM me. Let s make you some money

    #85, @jonwilliams1085, 2018.08.25, ♥ 82

  • Work in progress with landing website design.-

    #86, @silverplate.studio, 2017.01.19, ♥ 81

  • / Monday Uniform.:

    #87, @christinegracebeauty, 2018.03.26, ♥ 81

  • 2018*Can t we get something more*. With open arms and dazzling smiles, the prettiest souls told a cry, where s our share of glitter, can t we get something better, peeping through the holes of their drapping batter, all they got was ruthless litter, enlongated with hopes higher than those of the pinnacle hues, their world is the most drastic we all know, hopes in eyes, smile on their faces, hands open flat, with burns and scares, N the mouth uttered, can t we get something better. Can t we get something better, gurgles in those empty stomach, Pain in heart, satisfaction was at last, don t know whom to call, don t know from where to get a golden ball, paced legacy like the rulers on thrown, years and decades they all were unknown, future is fixed with all mith, Faking life, Starvation was the only flight, That s where we lacked profound, Nation s wild, curious to get new flight, pacing up with time but whom to tell, But whom to tell that pause a bit before packing bags, before making wonders, Let the old wounds dry up, let each cling scintillate high, gaurded with a savory lie, fruits on the tree of time, forget about the thorns too wild, try to fix the flux before diving into the waters too deep, let s paint the world of innocence with all the shades of colour except those of blues, from the universe of vibrance that portrayed everything fresh and new, to the exemplary trust let s build the mask, the world need a heart stood, to held the leather of the musk rule, patiently around, grasping each ground, dropping stones in the holes of freight, let s end the poverty race. Written by:.

    #88, @favouring_the_deed, 2018.08.12, ♥ 81

  • Brand new 2019 Toyota Camry for sale. Available. FOR INQUIRY,CALL/WHATSAPP 2349073713749 Website: www.antonioautoluxeltd.ng

    #89, @antonioautoluxeltd, 2019.02.08, ♥ 79

  • This video is NOW live! I laughed so much editing the husband series videos my cheeks were hurting. I love my husband and I know you guys are going to love this one too!*WARNING: This video contains PDA* Link in my bio

    #90, @christinegracebeauty, 2018.03.14, ♥ 78

  • Well again 12 new Chapters and 365 new chances It s all ON. Believe in your dreams, they were given to you for a reason.

    #91, @chloeridzz, 2018.01.01, ♥ 77

  • Things you don t see often. Should I use my HD card or my Thunderbolt Apollo Shout out to for setting up the custom computer.

    #92, @mixedbytrev, 2018.03.02, ♥ 77

  • Wealth is not about having a lot of money, it is about having a lot of options.

    #93, @jordan_gardner13, 2017.10.05, ♥ 76

  • What a beautiful day.

    #94, @wolfpackdaytraders, 2018.04.29, ♥ 76

  • GRUB This got a 200 Million YUM infusion this morning, So GRUB was in play. We called for a pop at open from 85 I called it to 90 but the stock gave us to 94 when it hit 93 The mod SpartanTrading called out SHORT 93.50 area room to add looking for a quick pullback It did, to 85 Sign up to learn how to trade link in bio

    #95, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.09, ♥ 72

  • I usually only post makeup related posts but I also want to share my personal style, like if you d wanna see more posts like this!

    #96, @_beautifiedbybrittany_, 2018.03.06, ♥ 71

  • (Take 1)Dear&, this is my first time celebrating International Fragrance Day but I don t think I m doing this thing right! Will try again in a minute.

    #97, @mr_sillage, 2018.03.21, ♥ 71

  • Tried taking a different picture than usual this time This is the only kind of mess I dont mind looking at(Please ignore that random shadow on the Huda Beauty Textured Eyeshadow Palette)

    #98, @neelamartistry, 2018.04.02, ♥ 71

  • Fun times last night with my family, friends, and my Sorors! I am so grateful for freedom of time today, because I am tired! I probably won t get much done, but that s the beauty of earning a passive income.it works for you on the days when you need to rest!. So many ppl don t quite understand social marketing, and as a result they turn their nose up to the opportunity. N E W S F L A S H It s hard to hear an opportunity knocking if you re too busy knocking the opportunity!. If you are looking for a way to supplement your income, we should talk.you never how one opportunity can open so many other doors!

    #99, @tiffanystribling, 2018.02.14, ♥ 70

  • I just found my favorite primer! Thank you for sending me this amazing primer and lipstick! I ll be sharing a review on my channel soon. The lipstick is in the shade soft caramel. It s creamy and feels like silk on my lips.I love that this company makes beautiful makeup and caters to us mature ladies. They stand by their brand and accept returns if your not satisfied. Based out of th UK ships worldwide.This is NOT sponsored.

    #100, @annepmakeupandmore, 2018.02.15, ♥ 69

  • Flash Back Friday to that time in Atlanta when I was trying to follow the trends that every else was doing to make some cash! I m so grateful GOD told me that was the way to go! He s created an untapped lane for the community& my family and it s been an amazing journey this far Thank you Memphis this is only the beginning

    #101, @quavisanicole, 2018.03.02, ♥ 69

  • Adah Sharma rocking the new Hair Style.

    #102, @pray_zone, 2018.01.22, ♥ 69

  • Porsche Macan Turbo- a new video with the tiger is live on my YouTube channel

    #103, @girlonswissroads_, 2018.06.01, ♥ 69

  • Who else love desi food. Handi

    #104, @foodiesoflahore, 2018.07.31, ♥ 69

  • ATTENTION! Are you paying too much for auto insurance and are you even unsure if the coverages and limits will protect you! We can help you analyze your current policy side by side from coverages and limits to what you are paying. It s important now more than ever to understand your coverages and limits, and what your insurance company is charging you for. There are over 20 of uninsured drivers on the road and over 25 of drivers that like to text and be on the phone while driving, not to mention the ladies doing their makeup or those eating while driving. You know what that means; higher chances of being part of an accident since it can come from any direction. Maybe you are thinking, well, I am an excellent driver. Just know that, that s exactly what 91 of the drivers think. And yes, you may be a great driver but the one on the other side of the road may just be one of the ones just mentioned above. Make sure you understand your limits, and if you have the state minimums to reduce your yearly premium/cost, maybe you should think about increasing your deductible instead to help reduce or balance your premium when you increase your coverages. Know that there are many tricks and tips to stay protected.

    #105, @brightwayaguilar, 2019.02.07, ♥ 69

  • Want to relax with your loved ones Want to spend a meaningful evening talking and spending some quality time Think no more. Head to straight to the beautiful Tea villa cafe. This is a peek-a-boo from the shoot. Full review and awesome pictures on the blog soon. Stay tuned. PC-

    #106, @chaosofa20something, 2018.01.21, ♥ 68

  • You met me when I was working for others, you followed me when I moved, you followed me when I started managing and moved again, you followed me when I decided to work from HOME, you followed me when I was working in a tiny room in a salon. I just want you, my clients to know YOU have gotten me to my own store front. I hope you continue to share this ride with me! You all are everything!

    #107, @sanaraesthetics, 2018.01.11, ♥ 68

  • ya ll already know this is the soundtrack to my black history month. wait on the review, cuz it s def coming. if some of this music is gonna be in the movie, i just got even more excited. if that was even possible.

    #108, @kelssweetie, 2018.02.09, ♥ 67

  • NEW VIDEO on the channel! My first, FIRST IMPRESSIONS video on some affordable drugstore makeup! Hope you enjoy! Link in my bio.

    #109, @christinegracebeauty, 2018.03.10, ♥ 67

  • MAC- Creme In Your Coffee Review staat op mijn blog! Klikbare link in bio

    #110, @joyce_89x, 2018.02.24, ♥ 66

  • Luxury Maserati Leventi. Available. FOR INQUIRY,CALL/WHATSAPP 2349073713749 Website: www.antonioautoluxeltd.ng.B

    #111, @antonioautoluxeltd, 2019.02.01, ♥ 66

  • Here I have the beautiful 35F Palette! Each and every colour is so pigmented, even the extremest light colours! This is why I love the Morphe palettes purely because of how insanely pigmented each shade is always. I purchased this palette because of its beautiful shimmery shades. Who doesnt a love a bit of shimmer Love it!

    #112, @neelamartistry, 2018.04.02, ♥ 65

  • New to forex trading Want to earn passive income Sign up now to receive a 1 month free trial including our signals private mentoring.

    #113, @goya_social, 2018.05.17, ♥ 65

  • Who can ignore coffee on new year EVE Haaah Only Coffee lovers can Understand

    #114, @chloeridzz, 2018.01.01, ♥ 64

  • Cryptocurrency investment is the future of money.startup today. Send a Direct me for more info

    #115, @christian_burton_trades, 2018.06.07, ♥ 64

  • Have you seen my latest video with this beautiful tiger- Porsche Macan Turbo link is in my bio x Porsche Macan Turbo- a new video with the tiger is live on my YouTube channel

    #116, @girlonswissroads_, 2018.06.03, ♥ 63

  • FEEDBACK Hey y all! I absolutely love making and creating for you! It is such a humbling honor to be used by God in this way! Since I don t have a shop anywhere else online and therefor no way for people to leave reviews, would those of you who have ordered from me be willing to leave a comment about the satisfaction of your product I would love to be able to fix any kinks or improve on any element of the things God has me create. I would also simply love to hear from y all! Thank you and thank you all for ordering and supporting!.

    #117, @flynnrose_byhand, 2019.01.10, ♥ 63

  • Today s closing quote brought to by the family of Awesomecalls.com: THE SUCCESS OF TEAMWORK Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success Come be a part of a Team of Successful Traders that come together everyday with a purpose

    #118, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.08, ♥ 61

  • She s been my client for a little over a year now! She travels over an hour for her appointments and I appreciate every minute she chooses to spend at Sanar! I hope she goes home feeling refreshed and rejuvenated!

    #119, @sanaraesthetics, 2018.02.09, ♥ 60

  • Sharing a little.

    #120, @stylebyjaq, 2017.12.29, ♥ 60

  • / Article online now at www.creepermagg.com!

    #121, @bazfrancis8, 2018.03.08, ♥ 60

  • AAOI This was all about adding on weakness from Friday s gap down. And if you did this correctly you would have added some at 30(as I did) and more at 29 and by the time this curled and made its move almost to 31 YOU were in the money on this one today Patience paid off! Come be a part of a Team of Successful Traders that come together everyday with a purpose!

    #122, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.13, ♥ 59

  • FB This was a great call. This is the kind of call you can do when you do homework for your clients! And since I have over 500 of them-That s exactly what I do. I call at 188 to everyone BUY 195 weekly Calls an EXPECT the stock to hit 195 today 200 in 1 week It hit 195 Today Sign up to make that money link in bio.

    #123, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.02, ♥ 59

  • Let s flow with the waves

    #124, @chloeridzz, 2018.01.01, ♥ 59

  • Pocket rocket Yaris GRMN Have you seen my latest video on my YouTube channel link is in my bio x

    #125, @girlonswissroads_, 2018.05.03, ♥ 59

  • ‪I made a promise my niggas gone ball ‬:

    #126, @yateswild, 2017.11.20, ♥ 58

  • Since being home I ve enjoyed a far few meals out. I m pleased to have picked healthy options at Many places.though I do admit I devoured all the sticky toffee puffing at my dear friend s wedding. Anyway.back to this salad! It was a sheer delight and one I will definitely recreate once I am back home in Vancouver. It was made up of a bed of salad greens, with raddish, tomato, cucumber an avocado. Topped with grilled Cajun chicken, avocado and cilantro, drizzled with balsamic dressing! I m looking forward to recreating this one and sharing the recipe with you all! I d love to know what your favourite salads of the moment are, do tell.

    #127, @sofiejaynefitness, 2018.03.05, ♥ 58

  • work hard, earn, travel and make your dreams come true

    #128, @szymon279, 2018.10.06, ♥ 58

  • I love Mascaras! I love having different ones to create different eyelash looks! But I want to specifically talk about the They re Real Mascara! Its one of the most amazing mascaras out there for sure I actually had someone ask me whether my eyelashes were fake or real when I had this on, and I said They re Real Can never forget that day It makes my eyelashes look super long, and doesnt clump them. Love it!

    #129, @neelamartistry, 2018.04.03, ♥ 57

  • Gzzy Pomade, Own direction& editing. Voice over by:

    #130, @iamthevasharma, 2018.06.01, ♥ 57

  • SWIPE TREAT with TRESTIQUE A mini plumping lip balm/lip treatment that comes in 3 shades: NICARAGUA NUDE PARADISE PINK BARBADOS BERRY- My favorite would be BARBADOS BERRY The first time I tried these plumpers, I m inlove and never stop using it. So tired using products that does nt really work. And I have tried tons of different lip treatment. Most of them have:*perfume taste*terrible scent*stings on the lips*uncomfortable on the lips- Well not So happy that I finally found a lip treatment that works for my dry chapped lips. These plumpers makes my lips look healthier, hydrated and kissable! Love love this product! And also the cute packaging!- Disclaimer: I won these on their giveaway And all my thoughts are 100 honest.

    #131, @jimmaema, 2018.09.04, ♥ 57

  • Has anyone tried this.

    #132, @hungrymichie, 2018.02.05, ♥ 56

  • ULTA NO WORDS Just watch how the alert came in and how WE at Awesomecalls.com Traded it! As soon as I read the PR I told everyone this will go to 205 205 205! Trust me 205 So the room went short at 218 I said risk to 219 and expect a solid move to 205 It hit 205 Come be a part of a Team of Successful Traders that come together everyday with a purpose!

    #133, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.13, ♥ 56

  • Who s been watching my videos You re not gunna wanna miss out on what s coming! Hint hint: A sweet giveaway is coming your way so don t sleep on it!:

    #134, @christinegracebeauty, 2018.03.13, ♥ 56

  • CMG I love love love Trading CMG. To me this is truly one of the easiest stock to play. Took me about 5 years to figure it out. But I have its number now. Today you had to be fast, I called for a 273.50 LONG in Pre-Market, told everyone this WILL pop at open to 280 then fade it Sign up to learn how to trade link in bio

    #135, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.08, ♥ 55

  • Check out this review from our team member Melissa. Credit to from- HAAAPPY FRIYAY! I loooove food. I eat a lot of food. Probably even more than my boyfriend. I constantly stress eat while making art. And it s always late too. Not the best habit! But you always have a choice right So, I try to stress eat at least with some value out of it, besides eating my feelings. Like with this combo right here! This CBD infused cookie comes gluten free, but FULL of flavor. It doesn t need gluten! And there s only 3 ingredients! It took about a half hour to feel it s effects, and it s helped clear any imagination fog out of my mind! I was able to release and continue to draw with ease once I felt it. Simply made, with an abundance of flavor and good feels! Definitely check out. It pairs deliciously well with shroom coffee! Have you heard of this magical coffee It s delicious and incredibly healthy for you! The kind I have tastes very earthy, and the caffeinated buzz feels extra lucid and perky! It s made with and mushrooms, which can help win, supports the immune system, slows the aging process, plus much more! Definitely check out, they have hot cocoa and other drink mixes to choose from as well. that s right, healthy hot cocoa!. Be sure to stop by if you are needing the 411 on CBD! Thanks for stopping by, I hope your Friday is magical as ever! I ll be getting my groove on with in Portland tonight, myself! Bout to shake those gams right off my bones!

    #136, @greatcbdreviews, 2018.02.17, ♥ 55

  • 3 ingredient healthy lunch. CHEAP, HEALTHY AND TASTY. Takes about 15 minutes to cook!

    #137, @stephyy_eats, 2018.02.28, ♥ 55

  • If you re looking for a break from turkey leftovers, why not come and try some of our authentic Indian curries Our customers especially love our lamb rajasthani.

    #138, @singhsrestaurant, 2016.12.28, ♥ 55

  • Toyota Yaris on fire GRMN- a special edition of Yaris! A new video is live on my YouTube channel link is in my bio x

    #139, @girlonswissroads_, 2018.05.01, ♥ 55

  • .g1. Do you buy cosmetics based on their Do you follow Who is your favourite Perhaps you found out about from some We don t work with too often, but when we do, results are spectactular, just like you can see looking at this beautiful picture taken by .g1.

    #140, @wellu_group, 2018.10.04, ♥ 55

  • I have included some of my newbies along with some of my all time favourite products in this picture I hope everyone had a wonderful start to this week! If you didn t, keep that head up high! Tomorrow will be a better and brighter day

    #141, @neelamartistry, 2018.04.10, ♥ 54

  • Here I have the HD Studio Photogenic Studio Concealer Some say this is a dupe for the Nars Comfortable Soft Radiant concealer and I think this is true to some extent, but not fully! I believe each product has its own uniqueness, otherwise why would there be sooo many brands of the same type of product It is super lightweight, covers whatever it needs to, and it provides good coverage! I love how many shades there are! I think this concealer is great for a drug store brand, so it should not be underestimated! It does not cling onto dry patches at all if you have them! Also, I would suggest it gets a bit thick when layering so using a damp beauty blender helps in my opinion. Overall, I love this concealer and would definitely buy again!

    #142, @neelamartistry, 2018.04.05, ♥ 54

  • For the first time, I am demonstrating and reviewing Absolute New York s 24K Glow gold gel facial mask!(The experience was interesting. to say the least!) For those who may be in the market for something similar, I think you ll appreciate this video. I m putting the finishing touches on it, so stay tuned!.

    #143, @rosejjohnson, 2018.06.25, ♥ 54

  • foundation before and after number 1 foundation at the minute

    #144, @beauty_with_fashion, 2018.01.13, ♥ 53

  • Today s closing quote brought to by the family of Awesomecalls.com Because the People who are crazy enough to think they can change the world are the ones who do Awesomecalls trading is Crazy and is Changing the way to Day Trade No more pumps No more bullsh*t Trade everything! Sign up to make that money link in bio.

    #145, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.01, ♥ 52

  • We love it! Share our shirt to get reposts on our page! Thanks Kyle looking pretty there he know ladies and gentleman he knows Video by. I don t model for just anyone.or for cheap.(insert humor). I model for friends who are up and coming with their own brand. And I pay full price for their quality, comfy, cool looking product. But why you ask Kyle you re so good looking, you should be getting paid money to model. Here s why!. I support friends!. I support good people!. I support those who help others!. I support winners who have already built something and take the time to try to help others do the same thing!. To be honest I loose nothing by being honest about a great product and making it look good. And to be selfish, it feels damn good to give a shout out to hard working like minded individuals like those at. Communicate what s worth communicating.anything else is a waste of time. And that my friends. Is priceless!. Go check out awesome new up and coming brand!

    #146, @upperendbrand, 2018.02.02, ♥ 51

  • How exactly can online reviews help grow your small business A business online reputation is fast becoming one of their most valuable assets. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ When you earn positive reviews, it reassures potential customers that you re reliable. Reviews can also help you understand what your business strengths and weaknesses may be so that you can improve. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Still not convinced that online reviews are the next big thing for your company Contact us and learn how we can leverage your positive reviews to help your business!

    #147, @digitalmarketingintegrated, 2018.02.08, ♥ 51

  • Thank you for making an effort to cater to vegans! Having a whole snack section with vegan options is AMAZINGGG!-

    #148, @realjenniferklein, 2018.04.16, ♥ 51

  • E Bonfo muto! o

    #149, @galvatomo, 2017.03.11, ♥ 51

  • Thank you for adding me to your list of Six Singer Songwriters You Wish Were on the Radio and for a lovely brief write up on My Comfort Zone

    #150, @elizsabethmusic, 2018.02.22, ♥ 50

  • Here I have the beautiful Touche Éclat Blur Face Primer! I tried taking a picture in such a way so the glitter shows(Not one of my best pictures but I tried)After hearing and reading so many great reviews on this product, I decided to purchase it and see how it is for me! But what made me love it at first sight was its packaging and glittery formula Its sooo pretty right! It applies so smoothly and beautifully, even though it does have a sort of silicone feel to it. I do feel that you have to work it in a bit for it to settle into the skin, but I find that it is definitely worth the effort! It makes my foundation sit better for sure. The glittery bits help to give a glowy finish! If you dont want to put foundation on top then using this on its own will make your skin look so healthy looking and radiant! Personally, I love this product after using it for quite some time now!

    #151, @neelamartistry, 2018.04.08, ♥ 50

  • Customer testimonials speak louder than fluffy marketing language ever could. Which is why Versaweb is happy to feature real customer feedback like the kind from Steve, a web designer: We ve had our dedicated server coming up on 1 year now and the uptime has been 100- the network performance is solid and we ve had zero issues with our server. Affordable and solid is not something you find every day in hosting. Find out more about the experience that Steve enjoys by visiting our website: https:/goo.gl/oh8tt9.

    #152, @versaweb, 2019.02.06, ♥ 50

  • NTES This is a Pros Pro Trade. Make no mistake this took me years of trading to get this! I know it looks easy when I write it in Pre-Market and it looks easy when it opens, but believe me this takes years of practice Call, go LONG 294 EXPECT a solid push at open then short it Sign up to learn how to trade link in bio

    #153, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.09, ♥ 49

  • Ever thought you d be wearing technology in your t-shirt Sunshine Coast local Duncan Barker is making it happen! Grab Life&Style Weekend inside today s

    #154, @sunshinecoastdaily, 2018.03.10, ♥ 49

  • NEW video up on my channel! I think JR had more fun filming this than I did hahaha for obvious reasons. Link in my bio

    #155, @christinegracebeauty, 2018.03.17, ♥ 49

  • A peak into my first GET READY WITH ME! video! Check out it on my channel! Who loves to play with makeup! I know I DO! My silly side definitely comes out in this chit chat- Get Ready With Me. Hope you enjoy! Xoxo You know the drill. Link in my bio

    #156, @christinegracebeauty, 2018.03.03, ♥ 49

  • Thanks Julie for showing us and some love! Leave us a review to be featured on our page

    #157, @alvicolettonyc, 2018.06.07, ♥ 49

  • KING SHIT OOOOOHHH. KILLD DEM TURN DOWN FA WAT AIN T NO BUTTON IN MY BACK. FUCK DRINKING I M LET MY NIGGAS 6FEET SIP WITH ME N LIVE D S MOMENT W ME. Tax Season so,thiz my from the streets goin KingKong on this shit. Salute all my supporters. We Out Here Wit it.

    #158, @nometrybrown, 2018.02.11, ♥ 48

  • no. 25 Three options* 

    #159, @jozef_sketches, 2018.01.29, ♥ 48

  • Check out this amazing box that put together for my pups! I m not only impressed with the packaging, but I m very impressed by the ingredients used. All of treats contain high quality ingredients that are good for your dogs. You can actually read all of the ingredients unlike the treats at your typical grocery store. They re also super affordable! Go check out their site and pamper your dogs! Thanks again to for putting this amazing box together for me and my dogs who love it, especially my old man that s turning 13 on the 12th

    #160, @bbgninaa, 2018.02.11, ♥ 48

  • Drosophila melanogaster white mutant how tiny is it Pic catched with my IPhone 6 using a stereo microscope(40X).

    #161, @benzosbender_, 2018.05.28, ♥ 48

  • Yes bitches! Guarda e impara prodotto da

    #162, @oliger.terziu_07, 2018.09.04, ♥ 48

  • OSTK This was a pure beauty. First we overnighted a few at 55 on Friday, this morning the stock dipped to 52 and under, we added a bunch there and I told everyone stock should hit 55- 56 then fade off and we can buy the weakness tonight after the all day sell-off! It did! Sign up to make that money link in bio

    #163, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.06, ♥ 47

  • Thank to the inventor of the luggage scale! You make like myself very happy.

    #164, @carioschman, 2018.02.21, ♥ 47

  • (Take 3) Dear, I think I did my right this. Uh geez! THE BOTTLES BACKWARDS!.

    #165, @mr_sillage, 2018.03.21, ♥ 47

  • My new blog on Forgiving. Please check it. http:/www.myblogsmyreviews.com/2017/12/just-let-it-go.html.

    #166, @good_2_see_you, 2017.12.27, ♥ 46

  • NVDA Have to share with you Great Moderator and Even Greater Trader Mavericneo who did his homework. Thursday 30mins before the close he told everyone he had done of research and felt STRONGLY NVDA would beat and pop significant after hours. It did and MANY got rich on Friday! Sign up to learn how to trade link in bio

    #167, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.12, ♥ 46

  • ROKU When this market stops selling off this stock here is going to rocket, trust me when I say this, these 38- 39 s are gifts everyday. Today we loaded at 39.70 and pushed it to almost 42 then shorted it. Rinse and Repeat tomorrow! Sign up to make that money link in bio

    #168, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.06, ♥ 46

  • Perfect Apple juice on new year Eve. Hello dreamer keep on dreaming, if you can dream it you can achieve it. Good luck

    #169, @chloeridzz, 2018.01.01, ♥ 46

  • YouTube GIVEAWAY!. Winner will receive a 12 piece black& white morphe brush set with travel case!(Swipe Left). How to win: 1. Follow me on Instagram. 2. Must be subscribed to my Youtube channel. 3. Tag 5 friends(in 1 comment). Winner will be contacted directly by me. Open internationally. Multiple entries allowed. Contest closes 8:00pm Friday, March 30th Eastern Standard Time.

    #170, @christinegracebeauty, 2018.03.26, ♥ 46

  • So BUN s photo for a visa application is rejected because cannot see ears! Hello, already pulled all my hair back neatly into a pony tail. So here I present 3 alternatives.

    #171, @buncomics, 2018.03.19, ♥ 44

  • OLED This trade I was proud of most today. Took me over 11 years to figure this one out. But today, Instead of schooling me, I schooled OLED and kicked its ass. The call was LONG at 159 and EXPECT a 5-8 Point Pop at the open. Guest what I said 8 points. OLED hit 167 for 8PTS Come be a part of a Team of Successful Traders that come together everyday with a purpose!

    #172, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.15, ♥ 43

  • WYNN Shout out to the great Mod SpartanTrading. He overnighted this baby from the 165 level. He was telling chat yesterday he would hold 1 last piece on this to 177, he was VERY clear that he was looking for 177 on WYNN today. Guess what Traders this hit 177 before tanking! Sign up to make that money link in bio.

    #173, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.01, ♥ 43

  • YELP I looked at this and looked at the gap down this morning. I basically told everyone go ahead and go LONG at 39 level and under. This should pop at open 2-3 points then from there just fade it all day back to 39 and under. Pretty trade, very effortless 5 POINTS on it Sign up to learn how to trade link in bio

    #174, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.09, ♥ 42

  • Definitely got them thanksgiving options today I don t know where I want to eat at just to many stops for one day Song Yoko Jumper Lit Options Prod By I got one for the radio station

    #175, @1yokojumperlit, 2017.11.24, ♥ 42

  • While the soup simmers.

    #176, @lpottheiser, 2018.01.07, ♥ 42

  • HAPPY INTERNATIONAL FRAGRANCE DAY! I FINALLY GOT MY RIGHT. Everyone. GO FRAG YOURSELF!.

    #177, @mr_sillage, 2018.03.21, ♥ 42

  • amore

    #178, @gaetanotrafficante, 2017.04.06, ♥ 42

  • Electroneum update, brings Resistant. GPU and CPU miners needed, re ward per block increased to 200k etn start mining now. mining some with your phones, link in description.

    #179, @trendspremium, 2018.06.02, ♥ 42

  • 900 followers. Grazie

    #180, @langolinodisasi, 2018.07.25, ♥ 42

  • NEW VIDEO ALERT! The struggle was real! This makeup challenge was a tough one! I loved doing this onewith! She s absolutely beautiful inside and out and so talented! Hope you guys get a kick out of this one! Link in my bio

    #181, @christinegracebeauty, 2018.03.24, ♥ 41

  • Fear cripples us in ways we could never imagine. Overcome fear and be fearless

    #182, @millionaire_enthusiasm, 2019.02.22, ♥ 41

  • Our weren t. Our have. Take the and chase your passion. www.businessrebel.ca/7daychallenge

    #183, @businessrebel.ca, 2018.02.13, ♥ 40

  • A great BATTLE ROPE routine for FAST INCINERATION-BACK STRAIGHT.-LEGS WIDE/KNEES BENT.-4 DIFFERENT EXERCISES.-30 seconds each exercise.-4 rounds.-YOU RE A BEAST! Doing something is better than nothing!.

    #184, @mr_sillage, 2018.03.23, ♥ 40

  • OSTK Not sure you all could handle this one. But here it goes. Keep in mind this was written down 1 hour before the open Traders look for OSTK to pull at open to 54 then go long for quick money for 2-3 points to the upside before fading back down Look at where it hit 54 BOOM Come be a part of a Team of Successful Traders that come together everyday with a purpose!

    #185, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.14, ♥ 39

  • CHGG Arick was all over this morning. He guided Traders live from 17 spot to 20 then as it was topping off, he started the downside of the trade and helped Traders make money on the backside shorting it for a point or more. Excellent Trade, and Call today! Come be a part of a Team of Successful Traders that come together everyday with a purpose!

    #186, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.14, ♥ 39

  • CONCEALER: Tarte Shape Tape and Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer won my heart in 2017. Both of the concealers are so creamy and full coverage, ensuring no shadow or darkness peaks through(A must for me). Shape Tape took me a while to adjust to, as it is SO full coverage. But over time, I have found that an eye cream or a light amount of Marula Oil( yes I am mentioning it once again) and the Laura Mercier transluscent setting powder makes the under eye area look so smooth and does not enhance any texture. I have the shades light neutral(perfect to highlight the under eye for someone who is a Mac NC37 but a bit too light for an NC40) and light-medium(very similar to NARS- Custard). My other favourite has been a go-to for me, for about 2 years now. I have it in 2 shades- Custard for really brightening under the eyes and Ginger for any discolouration or blemishes. Now that, 2018 is well and truly here I am thinking of covering the categories of some of my favourite products of 2017, over the next week. Also, HMU if you want a brown girls guide to makeup cause man i could write a billion posts on product suggestions for that!

    #187, @the_artistry, 2018.01.02, ♥ 39

  • DAILY FAVORITES- Schmidt s Bergamot& Lime Natural Deodorant- Neogen Bio-Peel Gauze Peel Lemon(I use as an exfoilator for my sensitive skin)- Kate Somerville Exfoliate Glow Moisturizer(I was gifted by and, it s amazing!)- Origins Make A Difference Milk Cleanser- Origins Drink Up Mask- Origins Plantscription Anti-Aging Power Serum- Pixi Sun Mist(I love this because it sprays on clear, amazing formula!)- Perricone MD Pre:Empt Brightening Eye Cream(So nice for daily brightening!) Do you have any products you can t live without daily

    #188, @magnifiquebybelle, 2018.03.19, ♥ 39

  • Spitting some knowledge XD

    #189, @willyjamz, 2017.05.20, ♥ 39

  • Many may not know who is but he is a pastor from the church. Very powerful and wise and I relate to many things that he says. He teaches us to work and don t because worry don t work. All worry does is keep us stuck and put us in a state of dis-ease and opens up our bodies to sickness. Stop worrying and start working. Follow Follow

    #190, @millionaire_enthusiasm, 2019.02.18, ♥ 39

  • As fans we should have the power to hashtag and grow our favorite artist, youtuber, celebrity, actor, etc. So let s convince Instagram to change this rule! Why Our favorite personality heads feel as if posting hashtags is the same as looking for attention and views. It also takes away the community feeling. The same feeling as if you were posting between you and friends. We as the fans should have the power to share the love to new people! To make Instagram aware comment the following hashtag all over so it leads them here! Hash Tag This Post- http, also to represent that we are online building a presence by spreading word of mouth by tagging!

    #191, @chiragg2016, 2017.10.14, ♥ 38

  • The river is so high. If its not raining this weekend.who wants to go kayaking!

    #192, @mrs.maplefoot, 2018.02.23, ♥ 38

  • 19.01.2018r. 1

    #193, @kubson___, 2018.01.19, ♥ 38

  • We offer great product reviews. Watch this Balance Buddy Bike review! Click below: https:/www.youtube.com/watch v=YnwJHICRDe4

    #194, @familydealsweekly, 2018.04.13, ♥ 38

  • TREE The moderator Mavericneo alerted the room that JPM was pulling out of TREE so the stock was pulling down 10 points I told Subscribers this WILL rebound, make no mistake this WILL rebound, so watch the pull to 330 and go LONG& expect a solid play back to highs Look at the Chart 25PTS Sign up to make that money link in bio

    #195, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.06, ♥ 37

  • Njoy:/www.chriskluepfel.com

    #196, @chriskluepfel, 2018.03.20, ♥ 37

  • Another hair product today, a dry shampoo that i ve been using a lot recently, trying to find something that would really work for me. It really worths the price because it removes the dirt from your hair in few minutes and goes away with a simple brushed. It has a very striong smell, it s like hairspray, so you better always open your window while you re using it that s it for now, of course it s a product that i would surely rebuy and what s your favorite dry shampoo.

    #197, @ilaria_claudia_f, 2018.05.23, ♥ 37

  • Taste taste taste the rainbow.

    #198, @milesofmyles, 2018.02.04, ♥ 36

  • WHAT/WHO AM I RUNNING AWAY FROM AND WHY! Find out in my next video!* Link to channel in bio!*.

    #199, @mr_sillage, 2018.03.19, ♥ 36

  • SKINCARE, MAKEUP, HAIR,& BODY Favourites! Check out my new video! These are a few of my favourite things that I ve been using this month. Don t forget to SUBSCRIBE Link is in my Insta Bio!

    #200, @christinegracebeauty, 2018.03.21, ♥ 36

  • Video Production of I. S. A. THIS IS HOW WE DO IT! ASÍ LO HACEMOS!:/www.room-service.tv mind.

    #201, @ibizasoftensage, 2019.01.12, ♥ 36

  • Subscribe now for my top picks! B.I.ENTERPRISES.COM https:/www.paypal.com/paypalme/ARBERRYINVESTING/100

    #202, @arberry24, 2018.01.24, ♥ 35

  • OPGN Really, You can t make this sh*t up You just read the headline in the morning LAUGH and go SHORT, not much left to talk about SHORT the pop at open and gap fill it back to 3.75 IT HIT 3.75 Sign up to make that money link in bio.

    #203, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.02, ♥ 35

  • BOFI Just look at this! Are you f*ckin Serious! Look at this call and opportunity today. Are you serious! The great Moderator Janni called out a SHORT at 38.50 and rode this all the way down to 34.50 for 4 solid points Are you serious, what a f*ckin call/trade WOW Sign up to make that money link in bio.

    #204, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.01, ♥ 35

  • Worked up a new little trailer tonight for the YouTube Channel(link in my bio).

    #205, @greystatetac, 2017.11.21, ♥ 35

  • Torniamo al in compagnia dell

    #206, @omi.73, 2018.08.29, ♥ 35

  • . An investment in knowledge pays the best interest(Benjamin Franklin). Dapatkan ilmu& tips-tips trading yang telah terbukti keberhasilannya Dalam SEMINAR& LIVE TRADING DT COMMUNITY Ikuti update kegiatan& info-info trading terkini di www.dtoptions.com& follow fanpage facebook OPTIONS. Registrasi melaui SMS/WA ke 0819 325 35 888 Ketik: NAMA(SPASI)SESI PILIHAN Contoh: Nadia Sesi 1. Dibuka juga registrasi On The Spot.

    #207, @dt_community, 2018.03.17, ♥ 34

  • Love this slime which is shattered hearts snow fizz from this is my 3rd purchase from her and so far it has been beyond amazing! This slime is so Nice and fluffy but is also very crunchy and compacts really really nicely!Another thing that was AMAZING about this slime was how nice and fruity the smell was! It smelled like a fresh strawberry dipped in sweet chocolate or not chocolate but definitely something sweet and sugary! Thank you soo much for not only creating this masterpiece but putting it up for sale! tags:

    #208, @avocado_reviews, 2018.02.15, ♥ 34

  • So many options for everyone

    #209, @dianadreessen, 2018.06.24, ♥ 34

  • NEW Bottles QR Codes BioCare COA s(Certificate Of Analysis) We pride ourselves in the quality and purity of our oil and we want to you to feel confident that you are buying the best full spectrum CBD oil available. Our oil is first tested at the farm to ensure it complies with the 2014 Farm Bill in terms of THC content of less than.3. It is also tested for pathogens at that time. Once it has the golden seal of approval it is sent to the manufacturer. Once it arrives at the manufacturer, before it can be bottled it once again has to be tested for quality. Once it is approved it is bottled in an FDA registered, food grade facility. From the manufacturer it is sent to CBD BioCare. We then randomly select bottles and test it again for quality and potency. So by the time you receive your purchase, rest assured it has been tested multiple times. At BioCare we remove ALL traceable amounts of THC cbdbiocare.com/hollyhackler Coupon Code: hollyh DM for Wholesale Pricing

    #210, @cbd.bio.care, 2018.10.15, ♥ 34

  • The app is game changing, to say the least. Honored to make their video edit along with the man himself, Reposted from- How many times do you find yourself asking what s your favorite preworkout Is it any good Are you tired of taking your gym bros advice Or worse yet, just another lame ass Instagram influencer peddling their trash on you so they can make a few pennies and stunt on their profiles Quite frankly I m tired of that shit. So I made Supplement Snoop. Check out how it works with one of the strongest preworkouts on the market, IMMORTAL by So use the barcode scanner and you get the information about all of the ingredients in it. Is there DMHA Harmful stims Are the dosages enough to warrant the pricetag The only way we can stop chasing our tails is by learning what the ingredients do. But we go beyond that because that s the educational part. Check out the guest appearance here by on the YouTube tab. Eddie will happily tell you his thoughts about IMMORTAL after you ve learned about the ingredients. Then what You SHARE this! Post right to Facebook or Instagram about these badass new products you discover and what you learned about them. You can also SAVE it to your favorites and check other products by the company quickly and easily. Not only is the app educational as hell, but it s fun to use. Finally you can take any other questions and opinions to our expert group of fitness movers and shakers to expand your knowledge even further. What are you waiting for

    #211, @ragenutrition, 2019.04.04, ♥ 34

  • Light me up Babe

    #212, @chriskluepfel, 2018.03.24, ♥ 33

  • .olianaaa

    #213, @profumeria.eli, 2018.08.14, ♥ 33

  • In an era where the internet has taken over the world, online reviews are bound to drive customers towards or away from your business. Making customer satisfaction part of your business can only help your company s sales and profitability. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Are you going above and beyond to ensure a positive customer experience

    #214, @digitalmarketingintegrated, 2018.02.12, ♥ 32

  • Novel RUSSIAN MONARCHY by writer Ganova Ludmila about restoration of legitimate royal monarchy in Russia. https:/goo.gl/GfYrgK Hello! In 2018, the centenary of of the by.He is the main murderer of the century, and since then political power has always been revolutionary continuity, therefore he always on the as a symbol of criminal based on murder.

    #215, @russiamonarchy, 2018.02.06, ♥ 32

  • Ready to go!

    #216, @cory_kore, 2018.06.10, ♥ 32

  • /a

    #217, @mik_il_trainer_del_benessere, 2018.08.02, ♥ 32

  • If you are on trouble, call him.-

    #218, @guicampillo, 2018.01.17, ♥ 31

  • My kind of shopping

    #219, @lu_is_who, 2018.02.23, ♥ 31

  • Say BYE FELICIA to breakouts! Recently discovered this DIY Face Mask and decided to give it a try! Impressed with the results. This was a funny one to film! You can watch by clicking on the link in my bio!

    #220, @christinegracebeauty, 2018.03.07, ♥ 31

  • The person who has said a sandwich isn t a meal has not had a real sandwich

    #221, @plantbasedbaybees, 2018.03.10, ♥ 30

  • Un tocco di colore. Led light.

    #222, @madsteex, 2018.09.26, ♥ 30

  • CACC I saw this down-52 POINTS at 310. I felt VERY strong that this would hit 330- 335 on some fill at the open, so I suggested if your going to take, take it now at 310 sitting there. Sure enough right at the open within 90 seconds the stock hit 335 25 POINTS in 90seconds Sign up to make that money link in bio.

    #223, @awesomecalls, 2018.02.01, ♥ 29

  • The 2017 Golden Globes winners Lady Bird(Best Comedy or Musical) and Three Billboards outside of Ebbing, Missouri(Best Drama) get paired up and reviewed back-to-back on the first WINE ABOUT MOVIES Double-Feature! What did we think of the Rotten Tomato favorite Lady Bird(still at 99) and the hard-hitting Three Billboards We picked out a Provence Rosé and spicy Malbec. can you guess for which movies Find out more on both those wines and our four cents on this year s winners by following our weekly podcast WINE ABOUT MOVIES- Link in bio- Rate& review us afterward!.

    #224, @thebrendannagle, 2018.01.16, ♥ 29

  • (Take 2) Dear&, I think I m having a hard time with my Can someone who Nose what they re doing, help me out!.

    #225, @mr_sillage, 2018.03.21, ♥ 29

  • Needles to say

    #226, @chriskluepfel, 2018.03.20, ♥ 29

  • I like who says always cooks

    #227, @vlopez123, 2018.01.24, ♥ 28

  • May I say Delicious! Rice, fried mushrooms and onions, red lentils and some kale of course with my favorite dressing I fried the mushrooms and onions in soy sauce and oil with some bbq and garlic seasoning. Easy and delish

    #228, @the_nordic_girl_78, 2018.02.02, ♥ 28

  • This is the best part of my job

    #229, @kingjosephtherealtor, 2018.02.13, ♥ 28

  • Trying out some different

    #230, @kennethnilson, 2018.03.31, ♥ 28

  • Promo 2322849‬

    #231, @vitaclub.borgonovo, 2018.05.14, ♥ 28

  • That s right If you don t love it, if you are not sure, if you have any doubt at all, don t do it, right

    #232, @katarzynajagus, 2018.08.04, ♥ 28

  • FRIES It s fair to say that fries is a dish that will never go out of style. Yesterday i posted a burger drom stokey bears these are the fries that came with it. Memo to myself always put on your own salt the people serving can sometimes be a little friendly with it. Would you like Fries with that

    #233, @food.art.inspo, 2018.09.13, ♥ 28

  • Options. Do you have too many options Or not enough Having options is having FREEDOM. You get to choose. Yet many people find it a nerve wrecking process, it takes their air away, it builds up STRESS in their body. you do not have to be a fire, you do NOT have to BURN yourself up when facing mountains. Taking a decision or a challenge requires ACTION. Yet it doesn t mean you should FORCE yourself into taking action. Ask yourself: Are you avoiding responsibility Or ownership Are you considering all win-win options Consider this: WHAT is stressing and blocking you You could be water, try to let your awareness flow into your body, give your rational thinking a break, feel. OPEN up to your fears and worries. What s the WORST case scenario Write them down or speak them out loud to feel an immediate RELIEF. It will open you up so you can go back to feeling COURAGEOUS and in ownership. Are you sure you aren t facing a DICHOTOMY(two opposing things, with a clear division). Having two opposing options is not a FAIR set of options. Use your smart mind and your intuition to consider a THIRD option, a win-win one. Yes, there is always one. Let s flow like water, feel(yourself) more, don t be afraid of taking a step back. soft river your way to freedom. Wouldn t it be great to get supported in this process A coach can NOT only guide you in this one challenge, you ll also be LEARNING how to deal with similar situations in the FUTURE. It isn t a shortcut, or cheating, it s ACTUAL growth and learning. So worth it!. Wonderful literature by.waheed

    #234, @yoginimind, 2018.12.12, ♥ 27

  • or what to do with the hairdo just cut the dreads myself. It s cool I need ideas colors cuts w.e talk to me nice

    #235, @easy2hate_scrapz, 2017.12.23, ♥ 25

  • Birth works the best when parents feel supported, and when their needs are met through team care! We love building relationships with the outstanding local midwives, OBs, nurses, and staff we get to work alongside, including the fabulous midwives at Soin. They shared a lot of the amazing options they are offering laboring women with us today(like nitrous!), and the ways they are pioneering a better birth experience for families in the Dayton area!

    #236, @atenderbeginning, 2017.11.03, ♥ 24

  • You do not have to be a fire for every mountain blocking you. You could be a water& soft river your way to freedom too-options

    #237, @christianelegit, 2018.02.28, ♥ 24

  • added trading. trading coming soon

    #238, @jason_salvad0r, 2018.03.07, ♥ 24

  • Funfetti Fluff by is one of my favorite cloud slimes! It smells absolutely AMAZING and I just cannot stop playing with it! And the smell Is AMAZING literally i am speechless because of how amazing the scent of this slime is! It smells like really sweet birthday cake with creamy vanilla frosting! Thank you so much for making this slime and sending it tags: you

    #239, @avocado_reviews, 2018.02.13, ♥ 24

  • Zuccamaniac.

    #240, @shoors_gnes, 2018.10.09, ♥ 24

  • Start mining some with your phones, link in description.

    #241, @trendspremium, 2018.07.18, ♥ 23

  • Cannabinoids build up in your system over time- the more you use it, the more your body will begin to store it. Taking your daily dose of CBD oil helps maintain a sustained level of CBD and promotes an effective endocannabinoid system. cbdbiocare.com/hollyhackler Coupon Code: hollyh DM for Wholesale Pricing

    #242, @cbd.bio.care, 2018.10.21, ♥ 23

  • Wear it PINK A worldwide annual campaign involving thousands of organisations, to highlight the importance of breast awareness, education and research. cbdbiocare.com/hollyhackler Coupon Code: hollyh DM for Wholesale Pricing

    #243, @cbd.bio.care, 2018.10.20, ♥ 23

  • We are here to make you smile and be Happy

    #244, @fairtouch_b, 2018.02.10, ♥ 22

  • Woohoo! I can honestly say this brief has taken the life out of me, but I m thrilled to have it finished.

    #245, @abbyclark_design, 2018.03.26, ♥ 22

  • SANDWICHES Look at this beautiful platter of sandwiches, prawn and mayo, chicken salad, tuna salad and many more. Brightly coloured platter is perfect for meetings, lunch parties and other small gatherings. my favourite sandwich has always been tuna and sweetcorn or BLT.

    #246, @food.art.inspo, 2018.09.04, ♥ 22

  • Just finished the the long journey of words: Main theme of the story is feeling of being important. Rachel is depressed and drunk girl but she always try to do something which keeps her busy and gives her sense of being important. The train symbolises the life or the time, the life goes on no matter what is happening in someone s life. In the end when Rachel tries to stop her drinking habits and choes to be sober, it symbolises the hope for positivity. The change in her typical personality shows the hope that good way of life can be adopted by anyone. It was a bulky and long journey of words and in the middle it feels somewhat boring and same. In the end we get the massage that don t stick with the bad past and door of hope and betterment are always open for everyone.

    #247, @absaam.ibaad, 2018.01.11, ♥ 21

  • A HUGE compliment from the gorgeous& talented MUA

    #248, @fiinxuk, 2018.02.16, ♥ 21

  • So yesterday I managed to sit through three Horror movies. THREE, and. Reviews are coming soon!.

    #249, @megmurderhfww, 2018.03.26, ♥ 21

  • viene a prendermi

    #250, @giusyaccardobirba, 2018.03.03, ♥ 21

Rate these hashtags:
Very bad Bad Normal Good Excellent Thanks for the feedback!
Current rating: 0 points based on 0 reviews.

The most popular queries

Recent queries