Tagsets.com uses Cookies to personalize its services. By continuing to use this website, you agree to this Cookie usage. You can learn more about Cookies and how your data is processed in the Privacy Policy.
✓ OK
Enter words that describe your post to find the most popular hashtags for Instagram
7,682,948 hashtags in our base now!

Instagram hashtags for 10000, pro, tag, bitcoin, brokers, top, bewertungen, binг, roptionen, http, tinyurl, com, y6sx2dvp

All hashtags are grouped on 30 from the most popular to the least popular.

Why all hashtags are grouped on 30?
  • 30 is the maximum number of hashtags that you can add at once in the description or in the comments to the post according to the rules of Instagram.
How to use 30 hashtags in one post?
  • 1st way: copy the group of 30 hashtags, insert them into the description of the post, save.
  • 2nd way: save the publication without hashtags, copy the group of 30 hashtags and insert them into the comment under your post.
When to publish hashtags? Is it possible to use always the same hashtags? - Important to know!
  • The hashtags must be added at the moment of publication in Instagram or immediately after it, because the hashtag's feed is chronological. An easier explanation: the sooner you add hashtags after the post's publication, the more persons see your post in the feed of hashtags selected.
  • Instagram doesn't like when you use the same hashtags from post to post. Even if the theme of your posts remains the same, you can always choose different hashtags, because there are various elements in the photo. For example, if all your photos represent nature, the hashtags shouldn’t be only "nature", but could be also " sunset", "flower", "sky", "spring" etc.
  • To get more likes, use more general hashtags. For example "cafe" instead of "Starbucks". The hashtags on more general topics are more popular in Instagram, they have more viewings of posts and more likes.
160,510,707
Total popularity of the set of hashtags
Copy
to clipboard
Save
to Hashtag manager
Copied to clipboard
Saved in your list of hashtags
Failure. Try again later.
To view hashtags
Quickly and free ‒ just enter your e-mail!
Sign up
  • Full access to Hashtag manager
  • Useful account statistics
  • Free registration in 1 click.
  • No phone, card or other personal data required.
12,607,618
Total popularity of the set of hashtags
Copy
to clipboard
Save
to Hashtag manager
Copied to clipboard
Saved in your list of hashtags
Failure. Try again later.
To view hashtags
Quickly and free ‒ just enter your e-mail!
Sign up
  • Full access to Hashtag manager
  • Useful account statistics
  • Free registration in 1 click.
  • No phone, card or other personal data required.
4,874,441
Total popularity of the set of hashtags
Copy
to clipboard
Save
to Hashtag manager
Copied to clipboard
Saved in your list of hashtags
Failure. Try again later.
To view hashtags
Quickly and free ‒ just enter your e-mail!
Sign up
  • Full access to Hashtag manager
  • Useful account statistics
  • Free registration in 1 click.
  • No phone, card or other personal data required.

Explanations

Method of calculating popularity and how to use it.
  • On Instagram the popularity of a particular hashtag is equal to the frequency of its use.
    The frequency of use is the number of posts on Instagram with a specific hashtag.
    It follows from this that the popularity of a set of hashtags is the total number of posts of all hashtags included in the set.
  • The more popular a hashtag set is, the more likes and followers you can get from it.
    At the same time, the more popular a set of hashtags, the faster you have to add it to the description of the post or comment to it, because the feed of hashtags is chronological and posts on more popular hashtags quickly replace each other at the top of the feed.
How to understand and use color codes (red, orange, yellow)?
  • Red - High popularity - More than 10,000,000.
  • Orange - Average popularity - More than 1,000,000 and less than 10,000,000.
  • Yellow - Low popularity - Less than 1,000,000.

Top publications

  • Valentine s

    #1, @obamafamily_forever_44, 2018.02.15, ♥ 5825

  • The artist explains that each of the flowers is drawn from a place where Obama lived- Chicago, Hawaii, Kenya, and so the vision was charting his path through earth through those plants and challenging between the man and the story who gets to be the star of the show https:/t.co/2WxgbdTZMx is the artist.

    #2, @obamafamily_forever_44, 2018.02.12, ♥ 5289

  • Tiny Obamas!

    #3, @obamafamily_forever_44, 2018.01.27, ♥ 4685

  • FLOTUS

    #4, @obamafamily_forever_44, 2018.01.31, ♥ 4204

  • Bring your children to work day(2006)

    #5, @obamafamily_forever_44, 2018.01.30, ♥ 4057

  • I like it. I wish her skin was her brown tone but I get the pallette.

    #6, @obamafamily_forever_44, 2018.02.12, ♥ 3989

  • JayZ and with President Obama-

    #7, @obamafamily_forever_44, 2018.01.29, ♥ 3464

  • Last night was exciting. Brady was deflated and it all came full circle.!

    #8, @obamafamily_forever_44, 2018.02.05, ♥ 3409

  • Hey guys I m back. My phone and computer spazzed on me last week so I bought a tablet and my iPhone is sitting in rice. I missed Michelle s birthday last week:(-

    #9, @obamafamily_forever_44, 2018.01.22, ♥ 3219

  • We are grieving with Parkland. But we are not powerless. Caring for our kids is our first job. And until we can honestly say that we re doing enough to keep them safe from harm, including long overdue, common-sense gun safety laws that most Americans want, then we have to change.- via Twitter

    #10, @obamafamily_forever_44, 2018.02.16, ♥ 3208

  • One more look.(2013)

    #11, @obamafamily_forever_44, 2018.01.25, ♥ 2932

  • Rewind

    #12, @obamafamily_forever_44, 2018.01.25, ♥ 1175

  • Who s getting salty this weekend Check out this new england!

    #13, @cash_bass, 2017.09.15, ♥ 1040

  • Possibly the best view over Vegas

    #14, @bkroten, 2018.02.13, ♥ 914

  • Look, if you had 1 shot, or 1 opportunity To seize everything you ever wanted, in one moment. Would you capture it, or just let it slip

    #15, @markshark_, 2017.11.17, ♥ 719

  • If you know the enemy and know yourself, you need not fear the result of a hundred battles. If you know yourself but not the enemy, for every victory gained you will also suffer a defeat. If you know neither the enemy nor yourself, you will succumb in every battle.-Sun Tzu, The Art of War.

    #16, @markshark_, 2017.12.03, ♥ 712

  • Winter Golals

    #17, @yevgeniy.pechenkin, 2017.02.04, ♥ 473

  • We found all 9 reindeer& I didn t fall once while skating

    #18, @zoemjenkins, 2017.12.21, ♥ 472

  • Happy Sunday!= Who else is dreaming about his boat and a beautiful sunset Me for sure with all this rain in.=

    #19, @sumsnet, 2018.02.11, ♥ 447

  • S N T STREET STYLE PHOTOARTIST:

    #20, @therealbatyr, 2018.01.11, ♥ 439

  • And you are one

    #21, @michael.shitrit, 2017.05.15, ♥ 416

  • Waves on Nazaré.

    #22, @luisa_berger, 2018.02.01, ♥ 392

  • Walk to heaven. Taken with a iPhone 7 Plus

    #23, @david_schvartzman, 2018.01.22, ♥ 389

  • only! Ease and style baby hehe. I m sorry I dont mean to brag

    #24, @jefferydion, 2017.02.04, ♥ 349

  • back to the judges

    #25, @sina_whitepeach, 2018.01.16, ♥ 332

  • I just noticed that I never uploaded this xD I think I made this in march or so and it was originally just a digital art practice.and I gotta say that I learned alot!

    #26, @nomira_lou, 2017.11.27, ♥ 325

  • Ummmmmaaaahhh kamini.

    #27, @rubeena9526, 2018.02.06, ♥ 319

  • While attending a public exhibition demonstrating the safe handling of nuclear laboratory waste materials, sponsored by the General Techtronics Corporation, the 15-year-old Peter Parker was bitten on the hand by a spider that had been irradiated by a particle accelerator used in the demonstration. Unbeknownst to him, after the spider fell from his hand, it bit a girl, Cindy Moon on the ankle before it died from the radiation. 35 Making his way home afterwards, Peter was almost hit by a car; when Peter jumped out of the way, Peter discovered he had somehow gained incredible strength, agility, and the ability to cling to walls, spider-like traits that he immediately associated with the spider bite.

    #28, @anyworldbutours, 2017.12.03, ♥ 313

  • Here is a modified version of split squats. With this version we are able to not only get force production and absorption but also groove the strengthening pattern of deceleration on the inside leg.

    #29, @fitfamshon, 2018.02.07, ♥ 298

  • Here s one of the new drawings I sold at MMC in Berlin this weekend While this con wasn t really what I expected I got to meet new awesome people and some old friends as well- My highlight of the weekend was definitely the our last night concert on sunday, it was sooo amazing

    #30, @nomira_lou, 2017.11.01, ♥ 281

  • A commission I did for:) Thank you so much for commissioning me, this was a lot of fun I m really glad you like it!

    #31, @nomira_lou, 2018.01.26, ♥ 279

  • This picture is pretty old but I never showed you the print of it and I think it turned out really beautiful, I really love the colors-

    #32, @nomira_lou, 2017.11.14, ♥ 273

  • This is different from what I usually do but I gotta admit I am really really happy with it- this might become a New Print-

    #33, @nomira_lou, 2018.01.03, ♥ 271

  • Some more spam for relentless controllers! These dope ps4 pro controllers is all you need. Use the Code word: ambiinmdk to get 5 off. www.relentlesscontrollers.com.au.

    #34, @ambiinmdk_mdk, 2018.02.11, ♥ 266

  • As it s almost Christmas now I thought it was kinda fitting to repost this drawing I did in May:) If you want to support me, my etsy Shop has 10 off until the end of the year!

    #35, @nomira_lou, 2017.12.23, ♥ 260

  • This is still one of my fav chibi designs I ever did, but I somehow forgot to upload it as well xD

    #36, @nomira_lou, 2017.12.04, ♥ 259

  • I just realized I ve never posted my part of my arttrade with! I love your drawing sooo much, I hope that you enjoy mine as much as I enjoy yours:3 you re also such an amazing person and I m really happy we did this trade-

    #37, @nomira_lou, 2017.11.18, ♥ 255

  • When shit goes down and sides are taken, you find out who was real and who was faking

    #38, @kingsaadking, 2017.08.29, ♥ 250

  • Last Light

    #39, @fen_nope, 2017.07.03, ♥ 247

  • Bondi Beach-

    #40, @fen_nope, 2017.07.27, ♥ 240

  • Www.bestwrestling.podbean.com

    #41, @bestwrestlingpodcast, 2018.02.05, ♥ 233

  • Dark side-

    #42, @fen_nope, 2017.06.06, ♥ 228

  • Sala de Refeições! The hand of a Designer. The hand of my twin brother across the window door. A simple restaurante but an outstanding must for those who really enjoy food from Alentejo. Don t skip it. At least, once in a lifetime. Amazing local food.( Mr Tambourine Man by Bob Dylan. At Toi Farois restaurant. Aldeia de Porto Peles, 8 km East from Beja. Alentejo)

    #43, @vitorinoramos, 2018.02.03, ♥ 227

  • Flash it! GOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAL! Nature 1- Humans 0.(♬ Dance Yrself Clean by LCD Soundsystem. An abandoned football field in Alcaria da Serra. Vidigueira. Alentejo)

    #44, @vitorinoramos, 2018.02.04, ♥ 223

  • Mama used to tell me son you re gonna make it someday it ll happen! Invest in you and people like you. All smiles over here! LOYALTY= ROYALTY. Homesbylv

    #45, @bouncetheorytraining, 2017.12.09, ♥ 221

  • / To do list! Nahh/ Just do it.

    #46, @eklavyaprasad1, 2018.01.22, ♥ 219

  • asked to do this variation of partner scoop tosses and it got aggressive! If you look closely you may be able to recognize something. As they catch the ball, they throw their feet into the cut just as they would if they were doing agility drills. They are also trying to stop the ball before it gets past their midline(middle of their body).

    #47, @fitfamshon, 2018.01.31, ♥ 218

  • This is such a throwback! I still really love this piece tho This was actually my first post back when I started my insta!

    #48, @nomira_lou, 2018.01.18, ♥ 208

  • Running into Monday like. It s taken me a while to gather my thoughts about all moves being made in the, namely FCKC ceasing operations. I had the pleasure of getting to know these ladies from a different point of view than that of the fans and even different than the coaches. There is a special place in my heart for all of them and I will truly miss them! Good luck this season ladies! And happy retirement to those who have retired! And many others who have been through FCKC but have hard insta names to find lol

    #49, @fitfamshon, 2018.01.16, ♥ 206

  • A little bit of a light work on triangle cuts with and a few weeks ago. When performing this exercise all the usual deceleration and reposition mechanics still apply. The difference is in how you position your body in the approach. You want to angle your body to make half of the turn in the direction you want to go. Good for defenders who are marking someone who is cutting back on them. Good for offensive players who want to create some separation between themselves and someone who is marking them.

    #50, @fitfamshon, 2018.01.14, ♥ 204

  • I m so happy to share this one with you! It s not entirely finished yet, but I really like how it came out. I never did something like this before but figured I d really need to get out of my comfort zone!

    #51, @nomira_lou, 2018.01.13, ♥ 197

  • Virgule crew anniversary all the best wishes for all ma peeps new n old bboys generation family it was a great anniversary jam.I m so happy to share with all of you this moment Big respect for all how come n support us

    #52, @amin_weslati, 2018.02.09, ♥ 197

  • Being able to adjust your body and quickly reposition your feet in a 3 dimensional environment is essential for athletic development. demonstrates a hoping variation the does just that. To perform the drill hop toward the direction you are facing. While in the air make a full 90 degree turn and lean in the direction you want to go to get back to the center. This is a rhythmic version. You can challenge yourself by adding speed or adding distance.*Don t attempt until you ve mastered simple forward and lateral hop variations.

    #53, @fitfamshon, 2018.01.06, ♥ 197

  • Another commission I did recently This was soo much fun, I especially loved drawing the tattoos on her neck if you re interested, my commissions are still open!

    #54, @nomira_lou, 2018.02.03, ♥ 193

  • Tune in every Thursday at 8/7C on Pop TV. New era, new beginnings! ਨਵਾਂ ਯੁਗ, ਨਵੀਂ ਸ਼ੁਰੂਆਤ.

    #55, @tgsg10, 2018.01.31, ♥ 193

  • No feelings attached

    #56, @barecannon, 2018.01.10, ♥ 193

  • Uhhh I redid some things and spend 30 minutes more on this because Uilliam deserves more love from me. Now I feel good about this piece! Uilliam is an Irishman, fell in love with Magdalena. They were planning to marry, but sadly Uill was tricked and forced to work for the navy. He s very good with maps and navigation:)

    #57, @zazuo, 2017.12.28, ♥ 191

  • . Super bike. Indonesia.

    #58, @imansupratikno, 2018.02.09, ♥ 186

  • Desi Hit Squad is coming to make an IMPACT!.

    #59, @tgsg10, 2018.01.30, ♥ 182

  • The pass at Byron Bay

    #60, @fen_nope, 2017.07.02, ♥ 182

  • i

    #61, @onsteri, 2018.02.02, ♥ 182

  • Finished training yesterday with some blow up/agility drills. Come train with me if you are looking to make an IMPACT! No pun intended.

    #62, @tgsg10, 2018.02.01, ♥ 177

  • Spiderman

    #63, @ramon_art_14, 2018.02.08, ♥ 174

  • . We are real men. at the Singkil bridge Manado.

    #64, @imansupratikno, 2018.02.05, ♥ 172

  • Gm Everyone now that the shows are nominated for all others shows that choose not to Participate our Submit Good luck on your future Endeavors this platform is for the culture to bring light to all the amazing work from all film maker In our demographic. It gives a focus on filmmakers that would not have gotten the opportunity from Hollywood. It s not about Quantity it s about quality. Show up film does not make any decisions our suggestions on any submission. Has been blocked from 2 years of submission. And will not be recognized for all the amazing work they have done That s a snub if you ask me But It s business. Everyone has their opinion who they believe is the best show but it s all up to the focus group. Nominations are based on submissions. So either the webseries submitted there work to be entered into the contest. Or fans of a webseries entered project into the contest for u. You have to be submitted to enter contest. Like over 200 of film projects was submitted. And only(40 was nominated after review) there are over 10,000 webseries it s impossible to select them all. To all nominees Good luck on Winning at the 2018 URBANWEBSERIESAWARDS.COM

    #65, @kdshowup, 2018.02.12, ♥ 169

  • Hello IG family meet my pal Daniel Cruz. On the Camera work.

    #66, @womatictracks, 2017.09.16, ♥ 169

  • The wait

    #67, @fen_nope, 2017.06.27, ♥ 166

  • I feel you

    #68, @barecannon, 2017.12.03, ♥ 164

  • One of my favorite pics from the weekend! Thanks for the cool shot.

    #69, @tgsg10, 2018.01.24, ♥ 163

  • Take pride in how far you have come. Have faith in how far you can go!.

    #70, @tgsg10, 2018.01.23, ♥ 162

  • So a few of you asked me about commissions in the last days, that s why I decided to make a post about it:) the price is for one person and depends on the complexity of the piece:) I can also do colored chibis for 15- 20:) Shipping is about 5! It will take me one week to complete the painting so if you re interested feel free to comment or DM me!

    #71, @nomira_lou, 2018.01.14, ♥ 160

  • Does anyone else have a drama queen friend.

    #72, @hidden_garden, 2018.02.01, ♥ 155

  • Magical moon today

    #73, @onsteri, 2018.02.03, ♥ 155

  • The Ripperoos are ready for Destiny Wrestling this Sunday at the Don Kolov Arena!.

    #74, @tgsg10, 2018.01.20, ♥ 154

  • Super proud of my lil bro Check out his music on and now

    #75, @barecannon, 2017.12.08, ♥ 151

  • .bekhon

    #76, @rezarastiii1, 2017.12.27, ♥ 138

  • All smiles over here! Wishing my bro a HEALTHY and SUCCESSFUL season.

    #77, @bouncetheorytraining, 2017.11.15, ♥ 137

  • Got this custom art sent to me by a fan today! Truly humbled with the amount of love I ve been getting lately. Thank you!.

    #78, @tgsg10, 2018.02.06, ♥ 136

  • Destiny broke attendance records with just under 700 people this past Sunday at the Don Kolov Arena!.

    #79, @tgsg10, 2018.01.25, ♥ 136

  • Thanks for your Time and

    #80, @windsucht, 2018.01.23, ♥ 135

  • OMG yassss loving every single look on s Instagram. Some females wish they could be this beautiful. Follow for the latest and greatest beauty sensations.

    #81, @chic_manifique, 2017.06.29, ♥ 133

  • We aren t allowing new members to the Boomerang club but since Anthony likes Fosters then I think we have to make an exception!.

    #82, @tgsg10, 2018.01.21, ♥ 132

  • Life is a game it s a survival. thats right how do you start Where do you go You seek eternal breath. Why do you need to live front camera is not bad:)

    #83, @emiru_desu, 2017.12.18, ♥ 129

  • Read about it

    #84, @barecannon, 2017.12.16, ♥ 128

  • So here is my most liked posts from 2017! Time to make some new ones for 2018, bring on the new year!.

    #85, @tgsg10, 2017.12.30, ♥ 126

  • Pinggan Sunrise Point- In frame: Drone:-

    #86, @bagusmas_, 2018.01.25, ♥ 126

  • Never loosing my composure

    #87, @barecannon, 2017.12.04, ♥ 125

  • . He who must lead, must first learn God bless your new age bro

    #88, @uniben_alumni, 2018.01.24, ♥ 124

  • This story cimic, took place last Thursday, that day was very boring!

    #89, @instartist_art, 2018.01.27, ♥ 121

  • Workouts leading to in game success! The proof is in the film! Find your scoring areas on the court. Preparation is My pleasure working with helping him improve his offers during his prep year at Bounce Theory International Academy Prep. Where dreams come true. All smiles over here!.

    #90, @bouncetheorytraining, 2017.12.22, ♥ 116

  • Scratch here to uncover my status  Savage Over 9000!.

    #91, @eklavyaprasad1, 2017.12.25, ♥ 113

  • Friends The time has come for the midterm exams. I have started the battle against the study, am I a senator or I will not be able to study the books sharply, it is a very strong challenge, and the exams will be for two weeks, so I will not be able to communicate with you! No internet for two weeks, goodbye friends see you after two weeks, with safety, today only I can communicate with you but tomorrow no

    #92, @instartist_art, 2018.02.09, ♥ 113

  • Shout to testing a fresh set of RTX 3.0 wedges with some B330S B stamp balls. Killing the front pin positions with those rotex wedge faces. Great spin/ feel combo that will give you the confidence that you know your ball will stop/ spin back.  Thanks as always to  the great shirts/ clothes. they wear great/ look great and keep you cool in the heat. Video link above in profile if you need some tips on how to hit the spinner.

    #93, @petersokolovgolf, 2017.10.12, ♥ 113

  • Literally Lit af Diwali wali Lights Testing.

    #94, @eklavyaprasad1, 2018.02.07, ♥ 110

  • Eat, Sleep, Beach, Repeat. Jokes, too many rocks not enough sand.

    #95, @fen_nope, 2018.01.30, ♥ 107

  • Swim and swing. my favorite pool in. Thanks to for a great trip. Hope you in 2018.

    #96, @petersokolovgolf, 2018.01.11, ♥ 106

  • Another great day of coaching/ golfing with my students. Killed this one and turned a par 5 into a 4 with just an iron in. Hope you this season.

    #97, @petersokolovgolf, 2018.01.10, ♥ 105

  • Early morning Grits!

    #98, @womatictracks, 2017.09.25, ♥ 105

  • My post grad guys putting in the sweat! Where dreams come true All smiles over here! 7 footer& guards working.

    #99, @bouncetheorytraining, 2017.12.14, ♥ 102

  • This weekend I have four matches over two shows! Saturday the Ripperoos defend the gold once again and Sunday the biggest show in Canada takes place at the Don Kolov Arena.

    #100, @tgsg10, 2018.01.17, ♥ 99

  • Do not judge my story by the chapter you walked in on.

    #101, @xavier_vince, 2018.02.07, ♥ 95

  • All I ever wanted was Mother to be proud of me. Well look momma this DJ thing is catching on!

    #102, @low14films, 2017.10.15, ♥ 95

  • Had a great day playing golf with two of my long time students. Looking forward to playing again tommorrow. Hope you. Still loving the shirts from check them out!.

    #103, @petersokolovgolf, 2018.01.09, ♥ 92

  • Love my Job Montag im

    #104, @sebfe, 2017.09.30, ♥ 92

  • I love competing against my players after workouts lol! Im trash talking and teaching, watch me work lol. All my former and current players can get these buckets, excluding no one!.

    #105, @bouncetheorytraining, 2017.12.19, ♥ 91

  • Whith my baby

    #106, @hugocondedecarvalho, 2018.01.31, ♥ 90

  • That pussy wet O.J. Voice

    #107, @cityboy_rdg, 2018.02.17, ♥ 87

  • Mubarakan id k liye.stubborn.que3n. Follow

    #108, @stylish_dpz_official_, 2018.02.04, ♥ 84

  • Upcoming dates for January! 13th- Pro Wrestling Eclipse 20th- 21st- 26th- Primos Wrestling 27th- Primos Wrestling.

    #109, @tgsg10, 2018.01.08, ♥ 81

  • Frankfurt Airport-

    #110, @fen_nope, 2017.12.20, ♥ 79

  • Indeed.

    #111, @eklavyaprasad1, 2017.12.29, ♥ 77

  • Oh, it was a titanic work. But, nevertheless, it s worth it.

    #112, @anett_nika, 2017.12.14, ♥ 76

  • Win a custom Head over to for a details. will build you Custom of your very own. Rules are just head over to make it happen.

    #113, @cckf805, 2018.01.12, ♥ 75

  • World Class Talent! Want or to Play or DM-sport

    #114, @cuerpaso, 2018.02.18, ♥ 74

  • Congratulations to all the 2018 URBANWEBSERIESAWARDS Nominees

    #115, @kdshowup, 2018.02.10, ♥ 73

  • Young prodigy At Shot by

    #116, @mycollective, 2018.01.23, ♥ 71

  • Welcome to Forest Hills:) Captured with DJI Mavic Air Doing some flight Tests& managed to snap a pic.

    #117, @dronexfactor, 2018.02.16, ♥ 70

  • LINK IN BIO! Born and Raised Texas has now gone live on the web! A lot of bangers from that contest! Stoked for my boy for killin it! Always cool hangin with the homies from the BMX world! Hope to do more content like this or better soon! Now go watch the full edit cause it s

    #118, @92cinema, 2017.10.13, ♥ 70

  • Happy Valentine s Day to all ya bastards! Whether you have that someone or going solo, have fun! In the meantime I figured I d show off my ugly mug.

    #119, @viewfromthisguy, 2018.02.15, ♥ 69

  • ATTENTION! Are you paying too much for auto insurance and are you even unsure if the coverages and limits will protect you! We can help you analyze your current policy side by side from coverages and limits to what you are paying. It s important now more than ever to understand your coverages and limits, and what your insurance company is charging you for. There are over 20 of uninsured drivers on the road and over 25 of drivers that like to text and be on the phone while driving, not to mention the ladies doing their makeup or those eating while driving. You know what that means; higher chances of being part of an accident since it can come from any direction. Maybe you are thinking, well, I am an excellent driver. Just know that, that s exactly what 91 of the drivers think. And yes, you may be a great driver but the one on the other side of the road may just be one of the ones just mentioned above. Make sure you understand your limits, and if you have the state minimums to reduce your yearly premium/cost, maybe you should think about increasing your deductible instead to help reduce or balance your premium when you increase your coverages. Know that there are many tricks and tips to stay protected.

    #120, @brightwayaguilar, 2019.02.07, ♥ 69

  • Reposted from.stubborn.que3n. Follow me

    #121, @stylish_dpz_official_, 2018.02.01, ♥ 68

  • Promos, neck injuries and Roman boos oh my! Check out our latest episode if you want to hear about what went down on the flagship show! Www.bestwrestling.podbean.com

    #122, @bestwrestlingpodcast, 2018.02.07, ♥ 68

  • Ya might get hit

    #123, @isf.furykiller47, 2018.02.02, ♥ 68

  • Follow your inner moonlight; don t hide the madness. Ginsberg

    #124, @superstringsarah, 2017.12.01, ♥ 68

  • Just bored. But follow me still

    #125, @kyon_official, 2017.08.29, ♥ 67

  • a on

    #126, @debbiecmuller, 2018.02.02, ♥ 66

  • We re not a gym, but we do a lot of lifting!.

    #127, @glam_spa_byshannique, 2018.02.17, ♥ 65

  • Time s up! Thinking back to the amazing turbo shoot with where I ran around downtown San Diego looking to meet up and got less than 2 minutes to pull off a quick shoot. Worth it! So fun!

    #128, @coldbluesky, 2018.02.20, ♥ 65

  • Keep following me

    #129, @stylish_dpz_official_, 2018.02.07, ♥ 64

  • Let s to training Korpo Activo Mealhada

    #130, @hugocondedecarvalho, 2018.01.31, ♥ 64

  • Hogmanay 2017 Torch Light Procession-

    #131, @fen_nope, 2017.12.31, ♥ 64

  • Beast mode w/ At Shot by

    #132, @mycollective, 2018.01.23, ♥ 64

  • Weekend find from my son

    #133, @saulscreative, 2017.09.25, ♥ 64

  • New Paddle the has arrived along with much needed and

    #134, @pickleball_athlete, 2017.09.23, ♥ 63

  • Birthday gift from the best peeps.hutch and Sinjin. Thanks alot y all. Made my birthday a whole nother level.

    #135, @millionexplodingsuns, 2017.07.20, ♥ 61

  • Take me as I am, or watch me as I go.

    #136, @pratik.v.777, 2018.02.06, ♥ 61

  • What does your practice regiment look like

    #137, @johnforystek, 2018.01.21, ♥ 60

  • Great week with an awesome band!

    #138, @johnforystek, 2018.02.01, ♥ 58

  • 2018 Urbanwebseriesawards.com announcement 2 of 5

    #139, @kdshowup, 2018.02.12, ♥ 58

  • Pizzacake Outtakes Click the link in bio for the full song, Pizzacake by The Nakelele. The Nakelele flew on her magical ukulele from her planet, The Clitocratic Republic of Klygar, to Earth. As she discovers humanity, she sings.

    #140, @thenakelele, 2017.12.03, ♥ 57

  • Late nights at w/ Shot by

    #141, @mycollective, 2018.01.23, ♥ 57

  • Hope you liked it! TFO

    #142, @tenfouroptics, 2018.01.31, ♥ 56

  • TFO

    #143, @tenfouroptics, 2018.01.31, ♥ 56

  • When you enter, into this extraordinary home located in beautiful Franklin Lakes, the grand entryway and sweeping staircase draws you into a voluminous foyer that features recessed lighting and a stunning Murano Crystal Chandelier. This home is spacious a boast a total of 6 bedrooms, and 8.5 bathrooms on over an acre of land. The sprawling thoughtfully designed 1st level includes hardwood floors throughout, a prep kitchen, formal dining room, a guest bedroom w/ large walk in closets, a game room that includes a wet bar w/marble countertops, an exquisite entertainer s ballroom, 2 expansive flex rooms one of which could be used as library with custom built in shelving and features 1 of 8 charming black granite wood-burning fireplaces, and the other off the main kitchen opens onto a rear patio. A state of the art modern chef s kitchen features custom cabinetry with ambient under/over the cabinet lighting, beverage refrigerator, built in microwave, granite and marble countertops, an 8-burner Viking gas stove, custom vented hood, and a stainless steel Viking built-in bottom mount refrigerator with Pro Chill temperature management. The second level offers 5 bedrooms including a one of a kind masterful master suite with domed ceilings, luxurious spa bath with sauna, Jacuzzi tub, large shower, massive walk in closets, and a tranquil rooftop deck that boast a beautiful outdoor brick fireplace. Brilliantly designed throughout other details of this home includes 5 zone heating& cooling system, separate zone heating for the expansive 3 car controlled access garage, a large laundry room with energy efficient w/d, all new boilers& heating system. The basement level features a world of opportunities for you to customize to your own enjoyment including a movie theatre etc. Too many details to mention.

    #144, @downsgroup, 2018.02.23, ♥ 56

  • by.

    #145, @lapo_art, 2018.02.02, ♥ 55

  • This beautiful setup!

    #146, @johnforystek, 2018.01.27, ♥ 55

  • PUMPED to be in Texas to lead worship! Expecting God to move this week!

    #147, @johnforystek, 2018.01.26, ♥ 55

  • Thanks so much for the opportunity to test out the new line of sticks! They are LIT!

    #148, @johnforystek, 2018.02.03, ♥ 53

  • Let s see those friday everyone. hope you have a  

    #149, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.03, ♥ 53

  • SWIPE to see what our client had to say about our very own, Erin Downs, during their transaction we just closed on Downs Group Keller Williams City Life JC.  If you or anyone you know is moving to Jersey City or thinking about or looking to in real estate anywhere Call Us at  201.433.1111 or email us at: clientservices.net

    #150, @downsgroup, 2018.02.22, ♥ 53

  • Guess where I am!

    #151, @thegitterteam, 2018.02.11, ♥ 53

  • Follow me

    #152, @stylish_dpz_official_, 2018.01.29, ♥ 52

  • Check out my friends new single! Perfect vibes! https:/itunes.apple.com/us/album/on-my-way-single/1339813704

    #153, @johnforystek, 2018.01.31, ♥ 52

  • It s a wonton kind of day. Happy Super Bowl!. Now let me take the 4th quarter winnings on my pool!

    #154, @nicole.emiko, 2018.02.05, ♥ 51

  • Morning setup for this DNoW conference! Always carrying my for each session!

    #155, @johnforystek, 2018.01.26, ♥ 50

  • Please support me in MY new Boycott!.

    #156, @kenyonlong, 2018.01.24, ♥ 50

  • another! Such a great, and another!  

    #157, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.17, ♥ 50

  • Belicheck vs Saban.who s the TRUE

    #158, @raspyvoicekids, 2018.01.30, ♥ 49

  • Clean no more mud wash shield

    #159, @mattoliver21, 2017.11.24, ♥ 49

  • This new construction features an exclusive selection of one, two, and three bedroom residences with a range of lifestyle options from waterfront townhouses to luxury condominiums, all with spectacular views of Manhattan. The residences include large oversized windows, spacious large balconies, 9 1/2 ft. ceilings, gourmet kitchens including Subzero, Wolf,Bosch, and Miele stainless steel appliances, spa-like bathrooms, Smart Home features, Caesar stone countertops, and premium Kohler fixtures. Amenities include a Manhattan-facing outdoor heated swimming pool, expansive deck with cabana areas, rooftop deck, firepits, state-of-the-art fitness center,movie theater,reception room, children playground, screening room, Riverwalk Park featuring private pier, concierge services, private ferry shuttle& NYC Bus, nearby restaurants& supermarket. Come see this remarkable new community 10 minutes from Midtown Manhattan!

    #160, @joywinans, 2018.02.20, ♥ 49

  • Click the link in bio for the full song, Pizzacake by The Nakelele. The Nakelele flew on her magical ukulele from her planet, The Clitocratic Republic of Klygar, to Earth. As she discovers humanity, she sings.

    #161, @thenakelele, 2017.12.03, ♥ 48

  • Happy Valentine s Day Brightway Family!

    #162, @brightwayaguilar, 2019.02.14, ♥ 48

  • What would you do with this deck, off your master suite, with an active fireplace Would you furnish it What would you furnish it with Would you use it for chill/lounge purposes for yourself, or to entertain friends and family Come vision it& fall in love w/ it tomorrow at our OPEN HOUSE! 2-5 pm 765 Ewing Avenue, Franklin Lakes NJ Sushi& champagne will be served!

    #163, @downsgroup, 2018.02.24, ♥ 47

  • OUTCHEA like What Up Doe word is you coming right back with another one the third DAY! I see your.

    #164, @therealnavice, 2017.04.15, ♥ 46

  • Just want to give a big THANK YOU to for sending us to the National Achievement Conference. We had such a great time and learned so much!  

    #165, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.02, ♥ 46

  • New construction in Premier Location boasts the ultimate in Luxury Finishes. Breathtaking sky-line views of Manhattan. Minutes to NYC. Approx 4000/-sq.ft. of refined living space including 3 bedrooms 4 full and 2 half baths. Ground floor features a 1 car garage, home office and full bath. Soaring ceilings, large windows and wood floors create a space both grand and warm. The first floor features a spectacular Modern Kitchen with Viking and Sub-Zero Appliances, Marble Island, Glass Tile back splash and Private Patio. A Large Family Room with Gas Fireplace, Dining Room and Powder Room. Laundry is located on the Second Floor along with 2 bedrooms each with en-suite baths and a Grand Master Suite. The Third Floor boasts a Rooftop Terrace overlooking NYC. Two Office/Dens, Wet Bar and 1/2 bath. Close to Schools, Parks, Houses of Worship, Shopping, and best of all NYC is right around the corner!

    #166, @joywinans, 2018.02.15, ♥ 46

  • SHINE LIKE THE UNIVERSE IS YOURS. BECAUSE GUESS WHAT IT IS. YA SUPPORT ON A THOUSAND. MUSIC IN BIO.

    #167, @therealnavice, 2017.06.23, ♥ 45

  • Coming Soon. OPEN HOUSE 1.880M This is Sat. Feb 24th. Come visit us and take a tour! Another at this beautiful home! More details to follow. WE WE WE WE

    #168, @downsgroup, 2018.02.22, ♥ 45

  • Oh ya.you know what time it is.

    #169, @mistercoryj, 2017.11.21, ♥ 44

  • after his. he is and definitely gets you to do your best!  

    #170, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.01, ♥ 44

  • When the clock strikes 12am it will all be over for submissions you pay after it will not be counted our refund take note congrats to all those that shall be nominated for the 2018

    #171, @kdshowup, 2018.02.08, ♥ 43

  • OK she s cute, here is her before and after My WCW MUA- Photog- for

    #172, @oluwaijeoma007, 2017.11.29, ♥ 43

  • Easy. All of them!   

    #173, @jasonmaek, 2018.02.07, ♥ 42

  • That Was Great show!in thank You for fantastic evening

    #174, @suck_my_glove_official, 2018.01.28, ♥ 42

  • from all of us here at Gulf State Homebuyers  

    #175, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.14, ♥ 42

  • THANK YOU to everyone who came to our Open House! We decided to host a 2nd Open House again tomorrow! 2-5:30 pm 765 Ewing Avenue, Franklin Lakes NJ

    #176, @downsgroup, 2018.02.25, ♥ 42

  • In da cut

    #177, @isf.furykiller47, 2018.02.04, ♥ 41

  • When the going gets. stay. you will come out!  

    #178, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.12, ♥ 41

  • win the!  

    #179, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.05, ♥ 41

  • Create your own free investment portfolios and see how much money you would earn. Start now with www.tomjus.com

    #180, @free_stock_market_predictions, 2018.01.15, ♥ 40

  • ‪Is it harder to build a Dynasty in College Football or in the NFL ‬

    #181, @raspyvoicekids, 2018.01.31, ♥ 40

  • LOAD IN! Love checking out others gear!

    #182, @johnforystek, 2018.01.26, ♥ 39

  • Hop Out The Shadow With Information For The Living./ See The Color In Vision I m Talking To The Living./. Memories from the time vault I give to yah when put on for the city. When me and got shit litty

    #183, @therealnavice, 2017.04.14, ♥ 39

  • and. that s what life is about in!  

    #184, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.06, ♥ 39

  • As fans we should have the power to hashtag and grow our favorite artist, youtuber, celebrity, actor, etc. So let s convince Instagram to change this rule! Why Our favorite personality heads feel as if posting hashtags is the same as looking for attention and views. It also takes away the community feeling. The same feeling as if you were posting between you and friends. We as the fans should have the power to share the love to new people! To make Instagram aware comment the following hashtag all over so it leads them here! Hash Tag This Post- http, also to represent that we are online building a presence by spreading word of mouth by tagging!

    #185, @chiragg2016, 2017.10.14, ♥ 38

  • My Friend from school

    #186, @isf.furykiller47, 2018.02.09, ♥ 37

  • Wat Happened.splashgeneral

    #187, @isf.furykiller47, 2018.02.07, ♥ 37

  • What a great weekend already! Looking forward to leading Worship again tomorrow!

    #188, @johnforystek, 2018.02.11, ♥ 37

  • 2018 URBANWEBSERIESAWARDS.COM announcement 5 of 5

    #189, @kdshowup, 2018.02.12, ♥ 37

  • 2018 URBANWEBSERIESAWARDS.COM announcement 3 of 5

    #190, @kdshowup, 2018.02.12, ♥ 37

  • The closing price predictions of the next trading day available here www.tomjus.com

    #191, @free_stock_market_predictions, 2018.01.15, ♥ 37

  • like.  

    #192, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.15, ♥ 37

  • Njoy:/www.chriskluepfel.com

    #193, @chriskluepfel, 2018.03.20, ♥ 37

  • M A Y A A N G E L O U 1957-2014. Damn it s been three years since this inspirational woman has passed away and moved on to a better place. You inspired me Maya when a great producer gave me a beat to write too. At first I didn t know where to start when I was head writing to this track and then you crossed my my mind. Instantly I had an epiphany and that was to read some poems. I came across P H E N O M E N A L W O M A N. From there the rest was history and you gave me inspiration to speak to the real women today who has morals and dignity within themselves. Thank you for reaching out to my soul. One of my favorite tracks done with I wish this shit would have went 10x platinum but every thing in its own time. BLESS UP MAYA ANGELOU YOU PHENOMENAL WOMAN REST WELL Phenomenal Woman By Maya Angelou Pretty women wonder where my secret lies. I m not cute or built to suit a fashion model s size But when I start to tell them, They think I m telling lies. I say, It s in the reach of my arms, The span of my hips, The stride of my step, The curl of my lips. I m a woman Phenomenally. Phenomenal woman, That s me. I walk into a room Just as cool as you please, And to a man, The fellows stand or Fall down on their knees. Then they swarm around me, A hive of honey bees. I say, It s the fire in my eyes, And the flash of my teeth, The swing in my waist, And the joy in my feet. I m a woman Phenomenally. Phenomenal woman, That s me.

    #194, @therealnavice, 2017.04.04, ♥ 36

  • Reflecting on when me and the homie was telling you prepare for your. Fast forward today You Better Check Yourself Before You Wreck Yourself. So many subliminal s in this joint it might go over your head o1st visuals I ever shot the collab was real. You support me then you you re supporting his. x

    #195, @therealnavice, 2017.04.03, ♥ 36

  • Keep up the! Make each.  

    #196, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.13, ♥ 36

  • Did you know that CLASSIC car insurance is different from regular car insurance! Classic car insurance= Lower Premiums by 40 on average than a daily driver insurance. How Classic is your Classic And, do you have mileage restrictions How can you enjoy your Classic if you have a thousand restrictions!

    #197, @brightwayaguilar, 2019.02.17, ♥ 36

  • Video Production of I. S. A. THIS IS HOW WE DO IT! ASÍ LO HACEMOS!:/www.room-service.tv mind.

    #198, @ibizasoftensage, 2019.01.12, ♥ 36

  • MAKE YOUR VISION BECOME REALITY! Only you and God can DO IT. IF YOU AINT THINKING BIG DONT THINK AT ALL! soon

    #199, @therealnavice, 2017.06.12, ♥ 35

  • Keeping my back turned to the hate walking straight GOD let me elevate

    #200, @therealnavice, 2017.04.10, ♥ 35

  • My nigga left.jaylen

    #201, @isf.furykiller47, 2018.02.07, ♥ 34

  • First list 2018 URBANWEBSERIESAWARDS.COM nominees

    #202, @kdshowup, 2018.02.12, ♥ 34

  • If anyone is looking to us a sday. this is the to give us!  

    #203, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.14, ♥ 34

  • Watchin em disintegrate.-Rêál ävēñgêr-

    #204, @isf.furykiller47, 2018.02.07, ♥ 33

  • Third list for 2018 URBANWEBSERIESAWARDS.COM nominees

    #205, @kdshowup, 2018.02.12, ♥ 33

  • Use our free stock market predictions including S&P 500 to earn real money. For more visit www.tomjus.com

    #206, @free_stock_market_predictions, 2018.01.15, ♥ 33

  • When you make something of yo-self and you go from 0-100 on your haters and the ppl with the negative mindset. Aaaaahhhhhhhhhh in yo face.

    #207, @therealnavice, 2017.04.04, ♥ 33

  • It s, time to. Give me your best to this! I think think of way to many already  

    #208, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.19, ♥ 33

  • on how our is coming along! It s like a totally different now!  

    #209, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.14, ♥ 33

  • Light me up Babe

    #210, @chriskluepfel, 2018.03.24, ♥ 33

  • Just let the real pros rule!

    #211, @cloudy_sun7, 2018.02.07, ♥ 32

  • A for my friend Follow me for more!.

    #212, @double_b_art, 2017.12.23, ♥ 32

  • ( NEW) MUSIC ALERT BAD BITCHEZ SOON TO BE RELEASED FIRDAY or Saturday. IT DONT MATTER WHAT YOUR RACE IS/ AND YOU AINT GOT TO BE A PRO KNOW THE BASICS/ AND YOU AINT GOTTA DO IT FOR THE GREEN FACES/ I KNOW YOU GOR MORALS TO THAT PRETTY FACE MISS. VIDEO BY MADE BY BLESS UP.LYRICS COPY WRITTEN 2017

    #213, @therealnavice, 2017.06.13, ♥ 32

  • Heres the eye look of the day! Products used: lash blast clump crusher mascara comfort zone palette nocturnal shadow box

    #214, @makeupwithcara, 2018.01.31, ♥ 31

  • Just click& be the photographer of your life! was giving a workshop in Nairobi, Kenya, and learnt a lot from the youngsters

    #215, @cloudy_sun7, 2018.02.07, ♥ 31

  • 2 more days left to Submit your content for the Urbanwebseriesawards.com come midnight Feb 9 it s will be all over it s all up to the focus Group so therefore chill with I m your man you got me put my show in it. from the words of NICE TRY

    #216, @kdshowup, 2018.02.07, ♥ 31

  • If you are on trouble, call him.-

    #217, @guicampillo, 2018.01.17, ♥ 31

  • Normally NBA names supersede other big names such as Rob Lowery aka Jamaican Rob who is a PG native. But don t think because he s currently not in the N.B.A, Nothing s Being Achieved. Overseas is still a professional career. Rob is currently playing in Istanbul, Turkey for AntalyaSpor. As rapper Drake would caption, at 17 I wanted everything that was in store, at 23 I bought it all just to make sure. Being the eldest of 5, he has to be the exemplary of achieving and that s what he has done. For those who cannot catch a live stream, don t worry, he will be at a court near you in the off-season but always on the court at Barry Farms playing in the infamous Goodman League with. It s inevitable not to find him because with his dreads as his brand, just know if I have the next run in pickup, I m for sure picking Jamaican Rob and other greats such as KD would co-sign! Just remember who reminded y all how great is when you re thinking N.B.A. Nothing s Being Achieved:

    #218, @ktf_group, 2018.02.04, ♥ 31

  • A we just picked up. here is a look of the. stasy tuned for!  

    #219, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.07, ♥ 31

  • on the YES PLEASE! This is the new at one of our!  

    #220, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.13, ♥ 30

  • time. so! Stay tuned in our for who all is at the!  

    #221, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.01, ♥ 30

  • HAPPENING NOW! Come envision this view being yours, and fall in love with this house NOW at our OPEN HOUSE! 2-5 pm 765 Ewing Avenue, Franklin Lakes NJ Sushi& champagne is being served!

    #222, @downsgroup, 2018.02.24, ♥ 30

  • 2018 URBANWEBSERIESAWARDS.COM announcement 1of 5

    #223, @kdshowup, 2018.02.12, ♥ 29

  • All free stock market predictions in one table available here- www.tomjus.com

    #224, @free_stock_market_predictions, 2018.01.15, ♥ 29

  • A few of us having a at! how this turned out  

    #225, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.08, ♥ 29

  • Needles to say

    #226, @chriskluepfel, 2018.03.20, ♥ 29

  • Only by 2 but u still Garbo

    #227, @isf.furykiller47, 2018.02.07, ♥ 27

  • Follow for more. Show some love.

    #228, @double_b_art, 2017.12.20, ♥ 27

  • to when a. https:/gulfstatehomebuyers.com/home buying factors/  

    #229, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.09, ♥ 27

  • Here are some of a few we have done over time, they have all turned out so! Need to your home Give us a at 281-990-1033  

    #230, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.06, ♥ 27

  • the at the convention to see if he s right.  

    #231, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.01, ♥ 27

  • Brother got my back

    #232, @isf.furykiller47, 2018.02.10, ♥ 26

  • 2018 URBANWEBSERIESAWARDS.COM announcement 4 of 5

    #233, @kdshowup, 2018.02.12, ♥ 26

  • TOMORROW BAD BITCHEZ DROP VIA SOUNDCLOUD! THE GRAM GAVE WOMEN WITH BOOTY POWER!

    #234, @therealnavice, 2017.06.15, ♥ 26

  • I hate those Lasik Eye commercials, make it seem like you are a bumbling fool with glasses and blind if you lose them, oh yeah just get Lasik Eye and spend thousands of dollars!. Do you hate waking up in the morning and falling off your bed because you can t see. Do you hate bumping into people and having your glasses fall off and then cant see and fall into a sewer full of crocodiles, then Lasik Eye Surgery is for you! P.S. I like my glasses!.

    #235, @roxanna.rendon.agin, 2018.02.06, ♥ 25

  • Who s made this face before  

    #236, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.08, ♥ 25

  • This is every person in, when someone wants to or put in an.  

    #237, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.12, ♥ 24

  • Sometimes the best comes from when we were! Thank you! FORGET THE IN LIFE, YOUR!  

    #238, @gulfstatehb, 2018.02.07, ♥ 24

  • In Florida you don t need a license or permit to purchase a gun, nor do you have to register your guns. However if you want to drive a car or drink a beer. I m mostly pro 2nd amendment, grew up with guns, have the highest level of training& experience with guns.but what the NRA is doing is killing police officers, children, football coaches, moms, babies. 99 of Police Chiefs and 95 of society agree and want sensible gun laws. Congress is doing nothing about this, they are bought and owned by the corrupt NRA. When I was a kid the NRA WAS about safety. Thoughts and prayers are not enough. We don t have more mentally ill people per capita than other countries yet we have infinite more shootings. Do something about it. There have been 18 mass gun school shootings globally in the past decade. There have been 18 mass gun school shootings in America in the past 35 days. Last February Trump and Congress made it easier for people with mental illness to be able to purchase a gun. They did this by enacting a law that blocked a regulation that would allow the Social Security Administration to disclose to the FBI information of people who were getting disability benefits due to severe mental illness. Why did they allow this Because the NRA has flooded tens of millions into the pockets of the Republican Party. Marco Rubio alone has received 3,303,355 from the NRA, hence why his only cure for this problem is, Thoughts and prayers. In short, Congress has been bought out by the very wealthy NRA. The same NRA that on the same day as this mass Florida shooting, tweeted Buy your loved ones guns for Valentine s Day. The same NRA that uses endless fear tactic misinformation commercials in their ads to fill their pockets of. How many times did they say Obama was going to take away your guns Obama actually expanded gun rights, however like 95 of the population he also wanted fair background check laws. Since Sandy Hook there has been 273 school shootings, 470 people shot in schools, affecting 150,000 kids. Knowledge is power. We need leaders not in love with money but in love with Justice, not in love with publicity but in love with humanity.- Martin L. King

    #239, @jimmysdoodles, 2018.02.15, ♥ 24

  • Want to know the location of this weekends open houses CALL US TODAY FOR YOUR FREE CONSULTATION 321.442.6756.

    #240, @romabelsito, 2018.10.18, ♥ 24

  • Check more our free stock market predictions here- www.tomjus.com

    #241, @free_stock_market_predictions, 2018.01.15, ♥ 23

  • 4k even though they stole my last kill Dm s are always open Make sure to follow and turn on post notifications Feel free to add me on xbox at Salt Me Up Tags:

    #242, @thatgaminggrill, 2018.02.19, ♥ 23

  • Based on a true story.

    #243, @shutyertrout, 2018.02.02, ♥ 22

  • Strategy or warfare Every dog has a day even Jesus was crucified. The get back is real!

    #244, @therealnavice, 2017.03.31, ♥ 21

  • Join the Downtown Arts District for the Fun-Charged Exhibit and Block Party Celebrating Dia De Los Muertos and Halloween, In Collaboration with the Monthly 3rd Thursday Gallery Hop and Art Walk. CALL US TODAY FOR YOUR FREE CONSULTATION 321.442.6756.

    #245, @romabelsito, 2018.10.17, ♥ 21

  • -No, office space is complete without a few figurines. Adding to the office collection.(Buy, sell, trade)

    #246, @bestech902, 2018.01.31, ♥ 20

  • LMAO-

    #247, @dymatize_matz, 2018.02.07, ♥ 20

  • For more visit www.tomjus.com

    #248, @free_stock_market_predictions, 2018.01.14, ♥ 20

  • This was my go to back in the day.

    #249, @alumnione, 2018.02.22, ♥ 20

  • Open house this Saturday from 11am to 4pm in this. Gorgeous Single Family House in Widermere CALL US TODAY FOR YOUR FREE CONSULTATION 321.442.6756. COMUNIQUESE HOY PARA SU CONSULTA GRATUITA 321.442.6756.

    #250, @romabelsito, 2018.10.19, ♥ 20

Rate these hashtags:
Very bad Bad Normal Good Excellent Thanks for the feedback!
Current rating: 0 points based on 0 reviews.

The most popular queries

Recent queries